Sendvalu Reviews

4.87 Rating 919 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sendvalu
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Sendvalu is excellent services; first time I made a transaction with them and It's great, within 24 hours the money was ready for pick up at local remittance in the Philippines LBC. I recommend Sendvalu; but make sure that you have a complete document [ID, ect.] to be able verification processes will not be hampered. Thanks Sendvalu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the service a class A+ when i ha da question i did get a quick respond from support team best site i ever ha dto deal with in many years sending money thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sendvalu protects and helps its customers. An important value for any company is to put the customer at the center of their attention. This is definitely a value of Sendvalu. I had a problem caused by my imprecision and Sendvalu was very helpful. I recommend Sendvalu to everyone. Thank you Sendvalu."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff is very helpful and the service in general is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So useless not responsive"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use the online setup to send money to family and it is easy and fast to send"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I work from home. I am a freelance website developer in Fiverr. Found out about sendvalu thru my friends. I am a happy customer. I get my earnings deposited to my local bank account in just 30 minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Isa akong chef dito sa Dubai at tuwing sahod ay nagpapadala ako ng pera sa pamilya ko sa Nueva Ecija. Mabilis at maaasahan ang serbisyo. Maraming salamat SENDVALU!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have done 8 transactions till date.... all on time except first one (needed verification and some documents). Customer Service was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"gracias grupo de sendvalu por tu trabajo eficiente, atento y rapido."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This website is really good for our country. And it seems to be easier aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Malaki ang naitulong sa akin ng sendvalu sa pagpapadala ng pera sa asawa ko na nasa Pinas. Walang aberya. 30-60 mins pwede na agad pickupin sa LBC. Ang galing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I work as a freelancer. The first transaction was tough because of the high amount and my Payoneer card doesn't have 3d secure. They requested for my credit card bill, gave them a copy. Next transactions are smoother. Just have to cooperate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Use your services monthly. Minsan approve agad transfer, minsan hindi. Pero mas mabilis pa rin kumpara sa iba na masyadong maraming arte."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mas mababa yung fees compared sa iba. sendvalu is the easiest way I know para magsend ng money to my family. They have more ways and places for the other person to pick up the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free transactions for the past 3 years. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband and I have been using sendvalu for 4 years and never had a problem. All the transactions had gone through with no problem at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelente servicio muchas gracias"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yo de momento, no tengo quejas con Sendvalu. A los que tenemos familiares en Cuba, nos resuelven un gran problema: seguridad, rapidez y eficiencia. Esperono echarles mal de ojo para que sigan trabajando bien."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Estoy contento con los servicios de Sendvalu, porque garantizan una entrega segura y responsable. Muchas gracias."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sendvalu is rated 4.87 based on 919 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This