sexswing.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend sexswing.com
Read sexswing.com Reviews

About sexswing.com:

The worlds leading retailer of sex swings and accessories. Add spice to your sex life.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how sexswing.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great gonna be site that tell you everything you need to know without opion on one item . I learned alot . Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
The swing itself is great. The carabiners that hold the swing at the top are definitely the weakest point! I am well under the weight limit and both carabiners stretched out immediately. An easy fix to go buy better carabiners, but definitely disappointed that I have to invest more money on top of what I already paid for the swing.

Edit to add: If in fact it had not happened twice, I would gladly revise my review! However, them not being screwed shut properly was my exact thought after the first one was stretched out. So we triple checked that they were all screwed shut properly before sitting in it the second time. All links were screwed completely shut, and it still happened.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Those are quicklinks. (different than carabiners) Looking at the image it is clear that the threads are not damaged. This means you did not have it closed and threaded shut.

A quicklink of this size when it is left open has a weight limit of about 50 pounds. When it is closed making a solid circle the weight limit is over 600 pounds each for that piece of hardware.

Simple mistake, live and learn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very durable and comfortable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn't know how good sex could be until now.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not to brag, but we knew. But thanks for helping us get the word out.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and great customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can’t say enough about the customer service. Friendly, informative, helpful, quick to reply. Hands down the best customer service ever...& of course amazing products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the reviews. We know the swings are awesome, but we are flattered that you rate us so well as a company.
Posted 1 week ago
Spend a little extra.. Its worth it..
Posted 1 month ago
Preach it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, easy to set up, extremely fun! My wife couldn’t be any happier!
Posted 1 month ago
Since pandemic, apparently, people are trying new things so when I ordered our swing, it was on backorder (they made us aware ahead of time) but they kept us updated. Great communication, great service. Happy customer here =)
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, the lockdowns have been crazy and demand has been high. Lots of people getting swings to pass the time stuck at home. We are just happy to do our part and make the pandemic bearable.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the products. And everything has cum quick. And in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice unit , good quality , sturdy . Only problem is setting up in apartment , will look for a quick pack down stand.
Posted 1 month ago
At the top of SexSwing.com visit the instructions tab and find the 7 ways to install your swing. Several may work depending on the layout of your apartment, but the chin up bar is the easiest and I always have one with me for use in places when I travel.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product selection. Discrete and timely delivery. Were on the bigger side so ordered the dual screamer and oh em gee it is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Based in Europe. Very easy to deal with and responsive. Swing arrived and myself and my partner are delighted with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Online questionnaire directed me to products that were best suited for what I was looking for. Online representative was quick to answer any additional questions and delivery was FAST. Online directions made set-up simple and we have had nothing but fun since!! Set-up is easy and the material cleans well.
Posted 1 month ago
As sex is a very important part of a relationship,the swing just added a great addition to ower Love Making. WOW wish I had one years ago! The swing I received from this company is awesome! Don't wait and order. There is nothing wrong to be adventurous with making love! I have been collecting my retirement for a while now so I'm not a youngster and it really helps with positions that probably I wouldn't be able to do. So order yours now you won't be disappointed!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, it really helps. You are a perfect example of a swing buyer. So many believe it is only a younger man's game, but you are a very typical user.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. Got it while recovering from knee surgery
Posted 1 month ago
Can hold a lot of weight. 300+ moving lbs. When I'm leaning on her. Have it strung up to 2 adjacent doorways.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service, tried to cancel my order 10 minutes after I bought it, only to get the run around and be called a thief cause I went through visa to cancel it!
Posted 1 month ago
I apologize that you were not happy. You tried to cancel your order after several hours and the box was already on its way to Canada. I apoligize for being too fast.

You were more than welcome to refuse the package as stated in our return policy. Unfortunately, after shipping the package, giving a full refund and allowing you to keep the package is not our normal procedure. Sorry.

Did you ever refuse the package and get your refund?
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, really fun
Posted 1 month ago
Should had bought it sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Better late than never!
Posted 1 month ago
sexswing.com is rated 4.56 based on 36 reviews