sexswing.com Reviews

4.39 Rating 92 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend sexswing.com
Read sexswing.com Reviews

About sexswing.com:

The worlds leading retailer of sex swings and accessories. Add spice to your sex life.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how sexswing.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Looks nice and comfortable. Good price fast shipping. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing changed the game in our bedroom.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, with good customer support.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful information on their website
Posted 1 week ago
Not arrived yet
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you have not received it. Did you contact support or review your tracking? You left this review as anonymous.

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and she love the color, many more big O’s to come.😉
Posted 1 week ago
Got the swing and stand, arrived very quickly, easy to assemble, works great. Lots of fun, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1) found the website by chance, liked the video explanations and the apparent good product knowledge
2) ordered the 'screamer' sex swing, was delivered in 2 days from the US to Belgium
3) had an issue where UPS double charged the import taxes, Core Level fixed it in a couple of hours by refunding the tax immediately
4) the screamer sexswing is just Great! really, even better than I thought it would be, we're both very, very happy with it :-)
5) guys: if you expand into some other products (like vibrators etc) with the same expertise, I'm your client

so, definitely 5 star rating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a definite great buy for my man and I. Fun, comfortable and erotic
Posted 3 weeks ago
My fiancé and I have enjoyed our new toy very much. The only reason we rated it 4 instead of 5 is because I think the straps to sit in should be a bit wider. It would be more comfortable that way. That being said... This purchase was one of the best purchases of our lives. I would recommend to anybody who is interested. We have used it at just about every opportunity we have had.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The swing and stand arrived very fast! The quality and construction makes us feel safe - both my wife and I are around 250 lbs so capacity and overall sturdiness were a major concern.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sturdy and highly adjustable - she feels like she's flying, in a way. I suggest taking some time with clothes on to get as close as you can to the length of each strap so you're not so ... impatient :)

Your mileage may vary, we've been using a strong pull-up bar with eyebolts in place of a specialized stand. I suggest using washers underneath locking nuts, or "double-nutting" to prevent loosening.
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure.. haven’t received it. Day 8 now.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracking shows it was delivered yesterday and you confirmed it delivered today.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't get everything I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
We received your support ticket and it was sent out to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Swing and delivery were great. Still waiting on headrest but not company’s fault. Very satisfying we used it 10 minutes after getting it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, fast delivery, no complaints!
Posted 1 month ago
It hasn’t been delivered
Posted 1 month ago
I encourage all readers of this to PLEASE contact customer support and check tracking for not just our company before leaving 1-star reviews. This package was ordered just before New Years when the post office was closed for a couple of days and not moving packages. It is due to be delivered today, day number 8, with free economy shipping selected across the country over holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Surprised at how fast it was delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
We've been looking into getting one for a long time. Ordered the Screamer and less than a week later it arrived. We couldn't wait to try it out. Mind blowing. Just wish we hadn't waited so long.
Posted 1 month ago
sexswing.com is rated 4.39 based on 92 reviews