Ship Your Car Now Reviews

4.69 Rating 479 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ship Your Car Now

Write Your review

Tell us how Ship Your Car Now made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"If I could give a 0 I would. We booked our car transport 2 1/2 weeks in advance. We were told multiple times verbally and through email (we could barely get him by phone because his mailbox is always full) that things were right on track by our agent Steven Ashley. In the days prior to scheduled pick up we spoke to 5 different people, including a supervisor expressing our concern and were told numerous times that they we confident that the car would be picked up on time. No one did. We also later found out that Steven had taken it upon himself to post the job for $300 more than he quoted us. Every time we reached out to the company, each employee would say something negative about the other and tell us that they would fix it. After foolishly believing that they would fix the missed pick up date, we called another company Saturday night. Within 48 hours, they were able to confirm and ship our car."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This company deserves 10 stars stars! They were fast, efficient and extremely accommodating. I will give Tim Montgomery the highest rating. His customer service and patience are to envy an emulate. This man had our vehicle processed and booked for pickup within an hour during a holiday weekend, without hesitation. His dispatcher spent valuable time waiting at the VPC while our paperwork was being processed over 4 different sates simultaneously. Their prices are extremely affordable and honest. If you are military and shipping additional POV’s from Hawaii especially or any other overseas location you will not be disappointed!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This company deserves 10 stars stars! They were fast, efficient and extremely accommodating. I will give Tim Montgomery the highest rating. His customer service and patience are to envy an emulate. This man had our vehicle processed and booked for pickup within an hour during a holiday weekend, without hesitation. His dispatcher spent valuable time waiting at the VPC while our paperwork was being processed over 4 different sates simultaneously. Their prices are extremely affordable and honest. If you are military and shipping additional POV’s from Hawaii especially or any other overseas location you will not be disappointed!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and Amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been waiting 5 days now for my car to be picked up and still nothing...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially having never done anything like this i was apprehensive to be honest but once i called and talked to Gary Wiatric i felt alot more comfortable with the idea. Gary was very straightforward and a well mannered individual which streamlined the process. He answered all my questioned and when i was ready all i had to do was give him the word and it was done. The driver, another well mannered, personable gentleman by the name of Stephan, met me a few days early than expected and exactly when he said he would. Stephan was in contact with me the entire trip and when i met him at the end of my vehicles destination he was just as pleasant and easy-going which made the process quite friendly. Overall my experience has been phenomenal thanks in large part to both Gary Wiatric and Stephan my driver who i unfortunately never got his last name. Id definitely use this company again and id ask for these guys especially. 5 stars in my book, thanks guys ! -B"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just got off the phone with a sale rep for this company for international car shipment process. The sale rep is so rude, didn't want to provide any information of what the customer is asking. The worst part is he just hung up the phone before even answer my question. I would not recommend this shipping company at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the best shipping experiences i’ve had in this business. Can’t say enough great things about this company. Thanks again Eddie!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got on line and gave my information to get a quote, at the end of putting in my information, it told me to call an 800 number. When you call the number, you get an answering machine that tells you all agents are busy. I have called 3x's already. How many times do you have to call to get a quote before you go somewhere else????"
Posted 2 months ago
"Eddie was professional and responsive during a cross country car shipment. The car arrived on time, exactly when promised."
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service i actually received my car a day early in great shape driver was excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Contacted Eddie directly to help arrange transport from Florida to Massachusetts for my brand new Porsche. Eddie was extremely helpful in the preparation. Delivery was as promised in mint condition. I highly recommend Eddie Mellul."
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Eddie Mellul from Ship you Car Now to have a car shipped from Huntsville, Alabama to Miami, Florida and to have another car from Miami shipped to Huntsville. Eddie was on top of this from the very first phone call, he did everything possible to make sure I got the service I paid for. He was professional and courteous and I would definitely use him again."
Posted 2 months ago
"accommodated my timing and situation courteous and helpful service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been shipping cars for over 5 years now and Eddie by far is the most efficient guy I've ever worked with. Anytime I reach out to him I get a quick response back and he has someone dispatched within the hour. I have shipped over 250 cars with him and never once had an issue and every time he beats the impossible deadlines I give him."
Posted 3 months ago
"We was moving from arizona to texas. We had two vechicles transported. David was great and very helpful. The bobbi's transport company who picked the vehicles was great and there was no issues. I very thankful I ended up dealing with the two people it was great."
Posted 3 months ago
"I booked my car to ship through another company. They said it would be picked up on a certain date and it wasn't. I cancelled that shipment and called Ship Your Car Now and paid the deposit. The very next morning a driver called and was picking up my car in Texas! By 5:00 that day, my car arrived at my home in New Mexico. I couldn't be happier. Great customer service with Jason and very polite driver who constantly keep me up to date. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I got to deal with “Bill” William Nicol. He called me after i called to get a quote. I originally went with another company but got tired of their bs. So when Bill called me back and told me “I’m really good at what I do” I said let’s see what you got. He called me a couple days later and told me he had a truck in the area to pick the car I bought up. His price was 600 dollars more than everyone else but I said if it can get the car that day let’s do it. Did the car get picked that day? Nope! He said he had another truck lined up for Wednesday morning. Did it picked up that morning? Nope! When I called he said he would call me in the evening and let me know where we stand. Did he call me that evening? Nope! I called him and texted him. He got back to me and said he didn’t know if it got loaded up or not and he would call me in the morning. Just a recap. Bill told me Monday morning he had a truck for my car that day. Now I’m only hoping it’s on a truck Thursday morning. But he keeps telling me how great of a job he’s doing for me. Thursday morning come and he said the truck driver refused my car. It’s not running and driving. Which I told him in the beginning. Also because parts were inside the car it was a hazard. I agree with that. But again in the beginning I asked Bill to reach out to the seller. I’ve never physically seen the car so I could answer questions about it. Bill said he did so this stuff should’ve been known. The seller told me the truck driver just said he didn’t have the right straps and just left. I believe him since he was actually there. Bill called me and said I lied which I did not and refunded my money. Now a week wasted and my car hasn’t moved. There’s so much more bs to this story but I’m done typing. Do not use Bill. He’s just a salesman and will tell everyone involved what they want to hear for the sale. Not because he’s really doing his job."
Posted 4 months ago
"Stay away from this company WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! Rubins incompetence is incredible!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I highly recommend this company. Abe Tarzy is one of a kind so please make sure you ask for him when looking into is company. Although this is a broker, they worked well with the transportation company with full transparency."
Posted 5 months ago
Ship Your Car Now is rated 4.69 based on 479 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access