Ship Your Car Now Reviews

4.74 Rating 448 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ship Your Car Now
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Ship Your Car Now ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AWFUL ! received my car with dents, empty tank ..... and 370 miles more on the odometer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Everything went accordingly with the transport of my two cars from California to Florida. The customer service rep , Kristy was very helpful and the driver was very professional. Thank you Ship Your Car Now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and very helpful personnel. Will definitely use them again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yvonne, was an amazing rep. She took care of me from start to finish. you might say held my hand the whole journey. I wasn't sure if it was my jeep being shipped or me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything happened very quickly. But because it was a large truck that transported the car, we had to meet for drop off and pick up farther from home than I would have liked. The final destination transfer was about 15 miles from the planned location. But overall, I was pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient reasonable car arrived in great shape!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The broker I worked with called after I had already chosen another company and scared me into switching. Terrible experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was handled well they pick up and delivered the car just as they had told me. Car arrived in great condition. I would recommend this service to anyone in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, thank you! Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received my Lexus a day earlier than expected. The driver was great and kept me informed the whole way. Thank you Ship Your Car Now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1. Consumer service claimed to be open "24/7". Which is FALSE! I contacted them serveral time and received voicemail boxes stating that they were closed. 2. My driver was more 2 and half hours late to the pick up location. When I contact the company about this issue not only did I get forwarded to voicemail boxes but when I finally got a representative they yelled and hung up on me. I will NEVER use this company again and definitely would not recommend! If I hand the opportunity to give negative stars they would definitely recieve them! WARNING DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! HORRIBLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL CONSUMER SERVICE! 3. In addition the company gave the driver the wrong information. This company is just money hungry! DO NOT USE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I liked everything about shipping my car. The man that picked up my car was through in checking it over. He contacted me to let me know when my car would be arriving. Carlos was the gentleman that transported my car. He did a wonderful job!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My car was picked up about 10 days after I was initially told it would be picked up. And finally to get it picked up I had to pay an extra $100 over what I was quoted!! AND it took 7 days for the car to arrive at it's destination!!!! (I had been told it would take 3-4 days) Talk about bait and switch!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything went smoothly, shipping our car. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Driver was great. kept me informed were my car was at."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the second car I had shipped with your company and again it was an excellent experience. Thank you very much, Again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience with Ship Your Car Now was great. I shipped two Model A Fords that were picked up in Idaho and delivered to Kentucky in just three days. The auto transport team from Axil Express were fabulous. They took great care loading and unloading my two restored cars. I have two additional vehicles in Idaho that will be shipping to Kentucky next month. I'm definitely going to use Ship Your Car Now with the second shipment. 10 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ship Your Car Now is rated 4.74 based on 448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This