Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.16 Rating 102 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used shoeaholics on about 7 different occasions and always had good service and bought lovely brands e.g. carvela, Ted baker, Calvin Klein. I had two seperate orders over Christmas, during this time I stumbled upon all the bad reviews. I was really concerned after reading the reviews that I would not receive my items especially after not receiving a dispatch email straight away. I contacted the customer service via Facebook and Instagram and had responses with in a couple of hours. My shoes arrived a few days late but other than that I have not had any faults with this company.
Posted 7 months ago
I read other peoples reviews AFTER placing my order a week ago and suddenly wished I hadn’t ordered BUT my experience was actually really positive. They were late to despatch my order but when I got through to them on chat (I agree with others it can take a long time to get through at the moment) they apologised and explained that there are delays due to such a high volume of orders/Christmas etc. I explained how I needed the order to arrive within the original time frame given and Nancy on live chat went above and beyond to make sure they upgraded my delivery and got it to me on time. I received my order yesterday and they are perfect! Giving 4 stars not 5 as they are hard to get hold of and I think they should make it known they are experiencing delays on their website so people can chose whether or not to place an order with this in mind. Maybe next Christmas they will be more prepared for a greater demand. Overall my experience was positive though!
Posted 7 months ago
Great items and great prices when they have an offer on. The only downside is the expensive delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
I love this website and have managed to get so many bargains. Especially when the shoes are still full price on other websites.
I would say that their only downfall is how long they take to process returns. I wouldn't request an exchange of an item because you can wait weeks for the replacement to get to you. You're better off putting another order in and sending the original back as a return. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
POSITIVE : Cheap delivery of using Doodle. Quick delivery. Items looks well packaged, too early to comment on quality.

NEGATIVE : I bought 2 pairs of shoes which were on offer, when they delivered they made a mistake and only sent one, and refunded the pair they didn't send. No contact made to apologize, just a PayPal partial refund, so I called them up, the CS agent said item out of stock, while I can see the stock available online.
I was not convinced they were out of stock, so I did another order a day after, and a couple of days later I got my item through post. So I was out of pocket for the 2nd delivery charge, although contacted them with the information they just said "it's how it is", no apology for selling when no stock, or refund or even offer of refund for postage.
Posted 1 year ago
Bargain boots and speedy delivery. Only their systems and communications are lagging.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices
Posted 3 years ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.16 based on 102 reviews