Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.14 Rating 114 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered Kurt Geiger trainers and a Carvella bag on Sunday. The price was £57.90 with 20% discount but pending on my bank showed £71.50 so I went on the chat and was assured that the correct amount would be deducted when the items were shipped. Which did happen. Customer service was fab. Then I read the reviews! Dreaded what I was going to receive in the package. Received an email the Monday to say it had been dispatched recieved the items on Tuesday! They are gorgeous trainers are in a KG box bag is immaculately wrapped. I feel sorry for this company with these reviews I believe some people have issues but what about all the people who don’t have any issues but don’t leave a comment. This has been the best customer experience from start to finish I have had in a long time and what a bargain. I will definitely be buying again and I will highly recommend Shoeaholics to my family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered shoes twice now from Shoeaholics and on both occasions I have received excellent service. My latest pair of shoes arrived within 2 days of placing my order. I was kept updated by email informing when they had been despatched and when they would be delivered. The shoes were an absolute bargain price, they arrived in their original Carvela box and were wrapped in tissue paper and in perfect condition. They are so comfortable and I just wish I had ordered the 2nd pair in a different colour that have since gone out of stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a pair of Shoe The Bear boots and KG boots yesterday, paid for the next day delivery and they came around 1:30pm today. Can’t complain.
Posted 3 months ago
I am not going to lie I had a bad experience with Hermes in the past and I was a little bit worried that I will not receive my parcel and started reading the reviews and I said to myself to leave for another time or buy fro another store. However, I saw a few positive reviews and happy that I placed my order and yes the parcel has been delivered and I love them
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 pairs of trainers and then read the reviews 🙈 but they turned up on time....great price and service
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered ankle boots. Unfortunately too small. Ordered next size, sadly ordered two pairs by mistake. Can honestly say, all deliveries and collections by Hermes to and from the Isle of Wight were made by Hermes in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Both refunds including postage were back in my account within a few days. Highly recommend Shoeaholics. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. I bought from them several years ago and had no issue. Having read some of the recent reviews I was a bit apprehensive however decided to go ahead and pay with PayPal. Anyway I placed two separate orders on the 28/2 and 29/2 for some Chie Mihara shoes which were 75% off. I received them on the 1/3 and 2/3, both deliveries from Hermes arrived as planned, one much earlier. But most importantly both pairs of shoes are perfect, they have never come out of the shoe box. I'm looking forward to wearing them. I have no experience of the returns process so I can't comment. Thank you Shoeaholics !
Posted 1 year ago
The prices are unbelievably discounted, I’ve ordered numerous times and always received items (I mainly buy Kurt Geiger and Carvela leather boots/shoes of lovely quality). It’s true that Hermes is a rubbish delivery service that fake a signature and leave on your doorstep, however my parcels have always arrived and often earlier than stated. Shoeaholics as a company are fantastic, you’d have a hard job scouring the sales to get these kind of prices for top brands.
Posted 1 year ago
Did my first order with shoeoholics and then read the reviews and was dreading if I would ever receive my trainers. Paid for standard delivery and crossed my fingers. I received an email to say dispatched for delivery and I received them 3 days later. Am super impressed and the trainers are absolutely stunning. Can’t fault a thing.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed two orders with Shoeaholics on my debit card and then saw all these negative reviews. I thought I'd lost my money, but decided to wait and see. Both orders arrived within a week and were completely as described! Maybe some customers have ha a legit bad experience, but I can't fault the service I've had.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased several pairs of Carvella shoes and ugg boots from this company and always received goods beautifully packed and always arrived on time. I cannot fault this company. Beautiful shoes worth every penny.
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought, kept and returned shoes.Found them an excellent Company to deal with and have received my refunds with days of being returned. Love shopaholics and have recommended them to many friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I personally have never had a problem with shoeaholics. Amazing prices! I have mainly purchased ugg boots and ugg slippers. Always been updated by Hermes once parcel has been delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered numerous times from shoeaholic and never had a problem. Such amazing prices mainly ugg boots and slippers I have bought. Hermes always update me when delivered. I personally can not fault this company at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my order of Rumba toe posters I am absolutely delighted with them, I’ve never had anything so soft and comfortable on my feet EVER, thank you for making my first ordering experience with you and your delivery service as smooth as possible I will recommend you at every opportunity I can Thank you again.
Posted 2 years ago
I almost didn’t buy the trainers that I wanted reading this rewiews but I’m so pleased with my order! On time delivery, extra discount for new buyers, great quality! Totally recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoeaholics were great - my payment for yet another pair of shoes, failed to go through and I emailed customer service. I immediately got a reply and help to cancel and re-order with the correct codes etc. Billie in Customer Services was a great help. I'm also delighted with my new shoes!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant. Good delivery info, delibered on time and great items. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I have never had a problem with this company,anything I have ordered has came and in the timeframe given
Posted 2 years ago
I received my order on time, previously announced by a courier. I bought a pair of Kurt Geiger office women shoes and they look great. I will order again. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.14 based on 114 reviews