Shoetique Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
664 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
83 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
60 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
57 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
57 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
107 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoetique deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoetique?

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought! Heavenly feet is the perfect name, they are so comfortable. They arrived immediately - you can't go wrong as it's free returns too! I now have two pairs, love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lisa,

Your right, Heavenly Feet really are so comfortable! It sounds like you have great taste. Thanks for the review

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant service, speedy, efficient. Shoes perfect, well packaged. Brilliant discounts and additional vouchers. Excellent customer service. Real people, quick responses and no quibbles. Have wholly recommended and will use again and again. Love Shoetique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Dawn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us!
We hope you enjoy your new shoes

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Linda,

Thanks for your review!
Make sure you always check out our daily deals so you don't miss out on some great prices

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"I returned them as they were far too big"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mrs McCann,

Thank you for your review!
See you again soon :-)

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mrs McCann,

Thank you for your review!
See you again soon :-)

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use site, goods ordered arrived promptly and without any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karen,

Many thanks for leaving a review.
Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"very quick delivery many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Enid,

Thanks so much for the review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic footwear fantastic service will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anita,

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"This was my first internet purchase of shoes and, unfortunately, I misjudged the sizing. The ordered shoes arrived within 3 days but as they were too big I returned them and learned two days later that they had been received by Shoetique and they would refund. My Bank Statement confirmed refund in full. With that assurance I will definitely order from Shoetique again. Excellent customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Brenda,

Thanks for the review, we love hearing back from Shoetique customers! Sorry to hear the shoes didn't fit, we understand it can be tricky ordering online - this is why we offer Free returns.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service. I received the order within 36 hours of placing the order. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David,

Thanks for choosing Shoetique, and for leaving us a review!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"very quick delivery very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Elizabeth,

We regularly review our prices to ensure we have the best price on the web! Thanks for the review!

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient and fast normally, but I haven't had my last purchase delivered yet...it was processed on the 15th of this month! Maybe that's because of the bank holiday (Easter). I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for the review.
Sorry to hear there was a delay with your order, it probably was due to the Easter Bank holiday as we were closed. Hope you like the shoes!

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality and value, the value due to getting a reduction on the cost. Reasonably comfortable but felt the toe area was too squared off for me. Both my husband and I have previously purchased footwear from Hotter's and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi June,

Thanks for the review. I am so sorry to hear the shores were not suitable! I hope our Free Returns worked well for you.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I purchased FitFlops at a sale price hoping they would be as comfortable as very similar pair purchased some three years ago. Unfortunately not the case. Soles lack 'wobble feeling' , laces too short to tie. Presumably because latest pair made in Vietnam under less quality control whereas original pair, which I wore almost every day and walked many miles, were made in Thailand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Brian,

Thanks for leaving us a review. I am sorry you were not happy with the shoes that you received. If you contact our Customer service team we will be happy to help!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I find shoetique very good and I always tell my friends where to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Marjorie,

Thanks for the review.
It is lovely to hear you are recommending us to your friends too :-)

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I was happy with the items purchased.The delivery was quick.Highly recommended site.Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Maria,

Thanks for shopping with Shoetique, and taking the time to leave a review!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Shoes arrived quickly. Unfortunately they were not what I wanted but return and refund service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for the review.
I am sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable, hope our free returns worked well for you.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"These shoes are fantastic I have four pairs. Great for walking, for work and for holidays. Comfortable and stylish. Also the best price from shoetique."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Valerie,

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks, the website was easy to navigate and the service quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jane,

Thanks for the 5* review. I will pass your comments on to the web team!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, excellent shoes, excellent prices! What more can anyone want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sheila,

Thanks for the review. Hope you are enjoying the shoes!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick efficient website and delivery.Delighted with my boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rosemary,

Thanks for the feedback - I will pass your comments on to the web team!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support