Shoetique Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
530 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
78 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoetique deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoetique?

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"WHen I wear fitflops I don't have to take them off when I get home form work, it is like wearing your slippers but they look stylish... I love them....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Helen,

I totally agree, the FitFlops are some comfy and so stylish - what more could a woman want! Thanks for the review :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"These shoes are going to be my favourites this summer as I have quite a lot of walking about to do in France. I have another pair of FitFlops in black patent which have proved to be so comfortable, hence another purchase from Shoetique. I have found the company 1st Class, delivery, service and of course price! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Hilary,

Thanks for the lovely review! It is great to hear from such a happy Shoetique customer.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Good products, good prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Terry,

Thanks so much for the 5* review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I have used Shoetique for many years - Excellent service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Theresa,

We love hearing back from a returning Shoetique customer! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely shoe, really comfy. True to size. The first day I wore them they were great no blisters. Only problem is gold is coming off underneath. But still it's a great shoe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Leanne,

Thanks for the review. Oh no I am sorry to hear what has happened to your shoes. If you contact our customer service team on 0800 849 7000, we will be able to sort this out.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Always more than happy with the shoes the service etc etc , Always quick to deliver, Shoes seem very comfy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Beverley,

Thanks for the 5* review, we really appreciate it :-)
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon,

It is lovely to hear from a customer who appreciates our service! Thanks for the review.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery as promised. Fitflops Sliders with the Wobbleboard sole are the most comfortable shoes ever. I took them on a cruise and wore them all the time. The shiny colours like gold and pewter make them suitable for day or evening wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi CaroleJayne,

Thanks for the review! It is lovely to hear that you are enjoying wearing your new FitFlops :-D

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"These are lovely boots delivered promptly and at a v good price . They are extremely comfortable and stylish . Thankyou Shoetique for providing such a good service I always look at your website to find my Fitflops ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is always nice to hear back from a happy Shoetique customer.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Brilliant company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Deborah,

Thanks so much for the feedback. Hope you like your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick and efficient service with free delivery. Sadly the shoes did not fit and I had to return them. Returns are prepaid and My refund was made within days. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kathryn,

Many thanks for the review. I am so sorry to hear the shoes didn't fit! It is great to hear our Free returns worked well for you.
Hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I have recently ordered two pairs of shoes. Both orders arrived on the following day. Excellent service. I used Shoetique before and will most likely use them again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Margaret,

Many thanks for the review! We aim to provide a high level of service and it is lovely to hear it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Have used Shoetique 4 times now to buy a variety of different shoes and each time Ive been very impressed by the service provided from the ordering to the delivery which has always been prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi J Howard,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing back from a happy Shoetique customer. Enjoy your new shoes!

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"5* service , excellent site thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sian,

Thanks for the 5* review :-)
Thanks too for shopping with us, hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"My husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase. The shoes are still very new, therefore it's to early to say if they will loose the comfortable fit. Best regards Anne Mette Hagberg, Copenhagen - Denmark"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anne,
Thanks for the review. Hope you are enjoying the shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Shoetique is Fantastique. Great prices and speedy delivery. I'll certainly be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Margaret,
Thanks for the review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"The shoes are very good quality and supportive of my heels and ankles removing the pain in them whilst walking. I have bought numerous pairs from this sight and the delivery and service is second to none. With free returns if they do not satisfy. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Olav,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
We have a great team in our warehouse working hard to ensure that all orders are dispatched on time!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very happy with the fitflop trainers I ordered. They were delivered quickly and the packaging was good. It was the first time I have ordered from you and I would definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Pauline,

Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Really pleased with the shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Carolyn,

It is lovely to hear that you are happy with your new shoes!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Great summer shoe and very comfortable, unfortunately, size 4 too small and size 5 too big. Need a 41/2 please."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Diane,

Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you are having trouble finding the correct size. We have a great team who will be more than happy to help. If you contact us on 0800 849 7000 we can have a look into this for you.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support