Shoetique Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
484 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoetique deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoetique?

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought a pair of boots recently .. Prompt delivery but there were several marks o the boots which was disappointing . Customer services were however helpful but could not explain how it had happened and offered to take back the boots . This was not possible as I needed to have the boots so was offered a small discount . The product was very much discounted but I was assured this should not have been the reason for the marks and all products are sent as pristine, they were aapologetic . The product is very satisfactory otherwise so would recommend these boots."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Shoetique? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Shoetique offers a brilliant service in every way!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Michelle,

Many thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service - received my shoes the next day. No problems or fuss changing them either - got my refund really quickly and replacement pairs even faster. I will definitely be using them again. Staff very helpful over the phone and gave excellent advice about the shoes. So pleased, excellent service and highly recommended."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Gail,

Thanks so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We aim to provide a high level of service and it is lovely to hear when it is appreciated!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 years ago
Good Afternoon,

Thanks for leaving us a review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Joanne,

Here at Shoetique we aim to provide a high level of service and it is lovely to hear when it is appreciated.

Regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Very pleased with my purchase excellent price and delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Stephanie,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new shoes!
Thanks for leaving us a review.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Sadly the shoes were not suitable, but the service from Shoetique was excellent. So easy to deal with, so well organised - no problems with returns. 5 Star Service!!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Joanna,

Thanks for leaving us a review! I am sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable, it can be tricky when ordering shoes online.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"This is my second purchase from this company. The first purchase was Fitflop Urban White sandals and I expressed some surprise as the colour is beige rather than white. Shoetique were very quick to respond to my complaint, explaining that the colour name is not something they have control over. As the deal was so good and the customer service excellent, I ordered another pair of Fitflops - this time: FitFlop Sandals Flare™ Cool Grey. They arrived quickly, are absolutely fabulous and great value for money. I would definitely order from Shoetique again."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barbara,

Thanks for leaving us a review! It is great to hear that you gave us another chance, and you are happy with your new FitFlops! :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"just so comfy on your feet"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Florence,

Many thanks for the review!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Great shoes very comfortable, I have 5 pairs. gold star for service/delivery many thanks"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Marilyn,

Thanks for the review!
You can never have too many shoes, right!? :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Service, delivery and refund very efficient, unfortunately shoes were a very poor fit and quality could have been better. Would certainly purchase from you again"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable. We offer the Free returns service as we understand that it can be difficult when ordering online. We have a very friendly customer service team if you ever need to talk to us, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Shoetique great shoes at bargain prices and super service.A1."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Robert,

Many thanks for the feedback!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Ich habe super gute Erfahrungen mit ihnen gemacht , vielen dank"
Posted 5 years ago
Hallo Henkels,

Danke für die Kritik! Hoffe, Sie genießen Ihren neuen Schuhen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Delivery the next day and exactly what I wanted - thanks!"
Posted 5 years ago
Good Afternoon Helen,

We have the great offer of all orders over £40 go out on a Next day delivery. It is lovely yo hear when it is appreciated!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Always a first class service"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Angela,

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"They look great and are very comfortable. I walk 4 miles every day in them and have no problems whatsoever. I liked them so much that I bought another pair!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Muriel,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. You can never have too many shoes :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"excellent reliable service good prices good section im pleased I found Shoetique"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mary,

Thanks for the review. We aim to provide a high level of service and it is lovely to hear it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service. I live in FitFlops and being able to purchase them half price in the sale made my week. Great choice of shoes, fast and reliable delivery, what more does anyone need!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lynne,

Thanks for leaving such a lovely review!
FitFlops are great shoes, stylish and comfortable - what more could you want!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi June,

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"I am so pleased with Fitflop Due Buckle Black boots,they are as comfortable as ever.I am a huge fan of Fitflop footwear,over a short period of time my heel pain has disappeared,so I definitely recommend to all!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for the review. The FitFlop boots are great, comfortable and stylish! They can also dress up/down almost any outfit!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support