Willow Lane Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Willow Lane
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Great!!! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. :) - Kate
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the hat in nice box w/hat form as well. The hat fits perfectly and seems to be quality made. Very happy and will look forward to wearing often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anne,
I am so happy you are please with your purchase. Thank you for the great review !
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality PRODUCT! THANK YOU, NO HYPE HERE, and, the shipping was amazing! I took the least expensive shipping and expected 7 day delivery but guess what? IT CAME IN 3! Wow, and all the way from California to Ohio...keep up the good work and thank you again...Stephen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's awesome! We try our best to ship priority mail when possible. I am so please your are happy with your hat!! Thank you for the feedback. :) - Amy
Posted 2 months ago
"I love everything I received in my purchase from Willow Lane and the prices were great! Super fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with Willow Lane was lovely! My hat arrived on time and the quality is excellent and just as the description said it would be! The communication and tracking was perfect! I will highly recommend Willow Lane to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura! Thank you for the lovely review. As a family run business we value all our feedback. Thank you for helping us grow! - Amy
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased.... good quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Guillermo for the positive review! We value your feedback. - Kate
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response to shipping question. Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Bart for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to hearing from you again. :) - Amy
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my item super fast. Great boutique supporting a worthy cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lacey! Thank you for helping support those suffering with Cystic Fibrosis! A portion of every single sale goes to help those with living CF. We appreciate your review and feedback. :) - Amy
Posted 2 months ago
Willow Lane is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews