Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews
Dddddddddd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the hat. Very good quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Willow Lane customer service help was amazing! I had a question about sizing, I reached out via chat, the rep called me and helped me get the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenna! I remember this call! I am glad we could help you get the right fit. As a family run business we try to give personalized service. Thanks for letting us know we are on the right track!
Warmest, Amy
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great as expected, shipped super fast too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review!! I am pleased you are happy with your Charlie 1 Horse! Warmest, Amy
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable, fashionable, and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you the review! - Amy
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase!
Warmest, Amy
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great!!! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. :) - Kate
Posted 7 months ago
Received the hat in nice box w/hat form as well. The hat fits perfectly and seems to be quality made. Very happy and will look forward to wearing often!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anne,
I am so happy you are please with your purchase. Thank you for the great review !
Posted 7 months ago
Quality PRODUCT! THANK YOU, NO HYPE HERE, and, the shipping was amazing! I took the least expensive shipping and expected 7 day delivery but guess what? IT CAME IN 3! Wow, and all the way from California to Ohio...keep up the good work and thank you again...Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's awesome! We try our best to ship priority mail when possible. I am so please your are happy with your hat!! Thank you for the feedback. :) - Amy
Posted 7 months ago
I love everything I received in my purchase from Willow Lane and the prices were great! Super fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Willow Lane was lovely! My hat arrived on time and the quality is excellent and just as the description said it would be! The communication and tracking was perfect! I will highly recommend Willow Lane to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Laura! Thank you for the lovely review. As a family run business we value all our feedback. Thank you for helping us grow! - Amy
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased.... good quality product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Guillermo for the positive review! We value your feedback. - Kate
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response to shipping question. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Bart for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to hearing from you again. :) - Amy
Posted 7 months ago
Received my item super fast. Great boutique supporting a worthy cause!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lacey! Thank you for helping support those suffering with Cystic Fibrosis! A portion of every single sale goes to help those with living CF. We appreciate your review and feedback. :) - Amy
Posted 7 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews