Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

About Willow Lane Hat Co.:

Willow Lane Hat Co. offers a diverse selection of western and fashion hats for men, women, and children.

Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 8th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 7th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Greg Roller
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 12th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 16th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 19th August 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 9th August 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm A Regular Customer, have bought Several Hats. Every Transaction has been Smooth and Speedy and Everything has been Packaged Well with Everything arriving in Perfect Shape !!!
Posted 6 hours ago
I ordered a Charlie 1 Horse hat in a large. I received it fast and it fit perfect. I would highly recommend Willow Lane Hat Co. for all your hat needs.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great hats
Posted 1 day ago
Everything about the order and delivery was handled very efficiently
Posted 1 week ago
Fixed my problem so easy and were so nice!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Blair! Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business. I hope your enjoying your Charlie 1 Horse! Warmest, Kate
Posted 1 week ago
I am not typically a cowboy hat guy but I love my Stampede Men's Western Straw Hat - (Brown Chain Tea Stained). The quality of the hat is excellent. I'm a little back-and-forth on the fit. Even though my head measures a small it feels just slightly snugger than I like. I would be curious to know what a medium feels like. Other than this, I couldn't be happier. This is the place to go for modern and classic cowboy style hats.

- JB
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan, Thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review. Thank you for your business. Warmest, Amy
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, fits perfectly and i received it very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Dddddddddd
Posted 2 months ago
Love the hat. Very good quality!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Willow Lane customer service help was amazing! I had a question about sizing, I reached out via chat, the rep called me and helped me get the right size.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jenna! I remember this call! I am glad we could help you get the right fit. As a family run business we try to give personalized service. Thanks for letting us know we are on the right track!
Warmest, Amy
Posted 3 months ago
Product was great as expected, shipped super fast too!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review!! I am pleased you are happy with your Charlie 1 Horse! Warmest, Amy
Posted 5 months ago
Affordable, fashionable, and great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you the review! - Amy
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase!
Warmest, Amy
Posted 3 months ago
Great!!! Thank you!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. :) - Kate
Posted 9 months ago
Received the hat in nice box w/hat form as well. The hat fits perfectly and seems to be quality made. Very happy and will look forward to wearing often!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anne,
I am so happy you are please with your purchase. Thank you for the great review !
Posted 9 months ago
Quality PRODUCT! THANK YOU, NO HYPE HERE, and, the shipping was amazing!
I took the least expensive shipping and expected 7 day delivery but guess what? IT CAME IN 3!
Wow, and all the way from California to Ohio...keep up the good work and thank you again...Stephen
Posted 9 months ago
That's awesome! We try our best to ship priority mail when possible. I am so please your are happy with your hat!! Thank you for the feedback. :) - Amy
Posted 9 months ago
I love everything I received in my purchase from Willow Lane and the prices were great! Super fast delivery too
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with Willow Lane was lovely! My hat arrived on time and the quality is excellent and just as the description said it would be! The communication and tracking was perfect! I will highly recommend Willow Lane to anyone!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Laura! Thank you for the lovely review. As a family run business we value all our feedback. Thank you for helping us grow! - Amy
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased.... good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Guillermo for the positive review! We value your feedback. - Kate
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response to shipping question. Thank you !!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Bart for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to hearing from you again. :) - Amy
Posted 9 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.88 based on 24 reviews