SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SHUKR Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how SHUKR Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely cheap cloth The material description is very misleading!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the garments from SHUKR is exquisite. I Love this company. I will be making another purchase soon. Al Hamdu ALLAH!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The clothes I ordered arrived promptly and in good condition. The quality is excellent. However, be warned that the "midnight navy" long cardigan is darker in real life than it looks on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes!! Prints are well liked!! (Some clothes I bought from Sale are kind of tight around hip area). I think, bringing designs in the back side maybe more appreciated. Tailor ordered clothes need a little better in stitching. Some designs make the back side puff up. It's looks like grandma's sleeping clothes. I'm satisfied with purchased and bringing more Printable and plain workable clothes will be appreciated. Sleeves with wudu frinedly at the same time not bulky. Thank you so much for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The clothing is always high quality, and I love that their clothes are made in Muslim countries and the workers are paid a fair wage. Shukr had been my go to for Islamic clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will advise any modest woman who is looking for a modest Islamic clothing should go for Shukr Islamic clothing,from fabric to the styles absolutely comfortable and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I particularly enjoy the collection of hats. I wish you would make more longer shalwar qamees with pants above the ankles according to sunnah without hoodies with a summer/winter friendly fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Shukr clothes. The material is great. I would rate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been buying clothes from shukr for 15yrs. The quality of the fabric and cuts of the outfits are not only trusted and remarkable, but flattering too. A little pricey, but it reflects the quality you will receive. I tend to wait for sales or special promotions. Customer service is prompt. Highly recommend Shukr!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Among all the other Islamic clothes companies, I love the quality of Shukr but the high cost is something that makes me hesitant to order. I usually wait for promotions to shop at Shukr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This fabric felt amazing and was well made. It was definitely worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Shukr clothes. I can always count on the highest quality in the craftsmanship and materials. With daily wear and use, I have clothes last onward of a decade. The fashions are always timeless, so I don’t expect to look out of date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality and durability of the fabric is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alhamdulillah, I love the ethics of business and quality of your products. What I buy lasts and that matters to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been very happy with the items I have bought from Shukr except the last item I received which was an Eid gift. The abaya was a dark denim wash and the dye was not fast so was staining everything it touched, including my hands. I did contact customer services who suggested that the garment be washed a couple of time to minimise the colour transfer. I dont think this is really acceptable and customers should be warned of this prior to purchase if this is the case with any item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clothing is quality, fits perfectly, arrives on time. The packaging is second to none. You literally get what you pay for. Quality Masha'Allah
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Very nice modest clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am amazed at in the quality of Shukr clothing.. Always arrive on time, well packaged. I just adore their Abaya . The fit is perfect, I'm a slightly larger sister, and the clothing style hides all that should be hidden. I recommend Shukr clothing every time. Thank you all for your superb clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been really impressed with the abayahs I have bought from shukr. The quality and stitching is excellent, I found the fit very good and I will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The construction of garments is of good quality. The length is always adequate for any height. The fabrics used are also of good quality and hold up to regular laundry. Usually the sizing is consistent, no matter they style - the fit is consistent (shoulder, waist, etc)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHUKR Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 131 reviews