Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.50 Rating 16,631 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 13th May 2020
JOSHUA COLEMAN
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 5th May 2020
LATIKA M. DESHIELDS
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
PETER SEHL
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
SUZANNE S HILDEBRAND
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipping is quite expensive, why not reduce shipping and higher the product price.
Posted 1 month ago
your shipping costs are way too high
Posted 1 month ago
Had difficulty designing signs and had to get my daughter in law to do it and she had difficulty also. Paid little extra to get signs on time and still came a day too late. Then a woman messaged my daughter on Facebook and asked if we had her signs of her daughter cause she had our signs of Courtney. Don’t know how that could have happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Website needs some re-doing
Posted 1 month ago
doing this 10 times I got a different price and different shipping price every single time...I finally gave up
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with the Quality of the color ,Applied to my sign, Not the best Quality,The ink Looks Dull and Washed out. No way near what I had expected.....
Posted 1 month ago
The proof looked different. The blue ink on my order is hard to read on the sign. it looked very different on the order screen. The blue ink on the sign is much darker and hard to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Printed the arrows in opposite directions.. have done it twice now. Still waiting for replacement
Posted 1 month ago
We saw there was 2 day turnaround. Didn't realize it would cost a lot extra for that option!
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping cost at the end was a shock
Posted 1 month ago
never what is advertised, always the same price
Posted 1 month ago
Although I was pleased with the finished product, I was displeased with the questionable advertising. "Cheap Signs" proved not so cheap when the shipping cost $19.99, more than the sign itself. "Ships next business day/quickly" proved false, as it didn't arrive until 1 1/2 weeks later - AFTER the original occasion I needed it for.
Posted 1 month ago
Customized by smartphone, it was lacking alot.
Posted 1 month ago
Too long to deliver
Posted 1 month ago
one of the signs had a white line about 1/2 inches wide, on the left side that was not even colored. shipping was ridiculously expensive and had no other options for alternate shipping methods. They arrived fast but it was also over $30 to ship 10 signs with stakes, which was just as much as the cost of the signs. Will not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Design widget was clumsy. Metal part that sticks in the ground was shipped separately and took several extra days to arrive. I’m on a tight time crunch and couldn’t use the signs for days. Nothing like staring at useless signs that you paid for and can’t use when you really need to maximize your marketing.
Posted 1 month ago
PRINT RECEIPT DOES NOT COME OUT. I HAVE TO GET IT VIA E-MAIL..
ERROR MESSAGE
Posted 1 month ago
Awful - It took forever to design them, then they lost the orders (48 signs) so I rebuilt them, and ordered them. They came, and one of them was missing. This was an order for 48 8th graders graduating during COVID/quarantine. One kid was left out. :(
Posted 1 month ago
not so cheep after I got the total with shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
I know you are busy, but the call system is very difficult
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.50 based on 16,631 reviews