Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,422 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I haven't received my order Customer service advised that we will received it on Friday and we never came in"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Look. Poor. Ink. On the printing. Look not good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still have not received my signs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The initial stage was fine, but I still haven't received it and it should have been a week ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The photo would suggest that a blank sign is included. The "signs sold separately" should be stated more prominently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The design process was easy and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was good until the ridiculous shipping charge upon checking out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The prints look great! The box they arrived in was damaged. All the signs have very bent and creased sides and corners. They are new signs but look like they're already beat up. I notice the box was in very bad condition so I took a lot of pictures as I open the box and took pictures of all the signs as i removed them from the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very bad. You spelt little and Angel on all four signs. The Volunteer Way lester@thevolunteerway.org"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My signs arrived today and I was disappointed to see the color change. The design I sent was red and white and the red coloring ended up PINK. As a caution sign, pink would not be my preferred color. I will not be ordering again due to this issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I spent a long time on the phone and because I changed the design. You sent me 10 of the corrected design and 10 of the original design. I also PAID EXTRA for 2 grommet holes only and you sent me signs with 4 grommet holes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent in JPEGS of my signs 5 days later you say they are shipped(just the metal alas) 9 days after that you ask me to approve a proof. I think 3 days to ask the proof question should be the norm. So trying to use cheap signs turned out to be expensive alas as delays in business always cost money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ordering was fine, getting the product is another thing, I ordered it over a week ago and just now getting it, thought it would be sooner. Then I only got half my order which I was told I would receive both."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible! Ordered a sign, took forever to even ship, then when it arrived sign was not even my sign and stakes were wrong.. Called customer service (very nice fellow) and he got me the correct sign sent to me but never sent correct stakes. Still don't have stakes I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Color palette didn’t show all colors"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Signs were late arriving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Letters were smaller than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering process was very smooth and the sign design came out the way I wanted it. The problem is it was packed with no support so the sign was bent up and I can't use it. I've got it sitting under a stack of weights to try and straighten it out but that is not working. Whomever does your shipping really screwed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Holes and quality of the aluminum are poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stop sending email . No way to unsubscribe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,422 reviews