Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,601 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: While the design was perfect, the ink seems to scratch off more easily than I'd expect. Very happy, otherwise..
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
Very smooth, although editing was a challenge on a mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Don't have signs yet, so can't give 5 stars
Good. Worked for us. Signs aren't here yet, so can't rate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Hard to navigate. You have to create a new proof every time you edit or want to print a proof
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Design Tool
I wish someone had proofed it on your end. One of my corners was off-set, my fault, I know... just would have been nice to have some quality control/ advisor? Otherwise I LOVE IT! I will be ordering the rest of my signs SHORTLY! The Quality met my Expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Expensive but I received on time
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
The experience was great with the easy and simple process. I got what I ordered and my signs came when they were supposed to. Thank you and I look forward to doing more business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
Ok...the quality was less than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
Ordering was easy, shipping a bit expensive....and the customized signs came days before the generic wire stakes so can't use the signs until they finally arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just place a order and be prepared for a flood of email adds and spam. Adds have no place to unsubscribe from further email. 3 or 4 times a day. Will report this action.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
It was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
I really like making stickers with your company and have referred many of my friends who has done so also. My last order was a bit under standard however, the stickers seemed to be printed very lightly. They just didn't look as good as I expected them to. However, I am still planning to continue by business with you, and just hope it was a one time thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order process was great, art depart was a major help, but aluminum signs came in bent from shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
Quick turn around but quality could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to build myself. Just basic design. Fast shipping. *wish they had spell check as I had a typo and they printed but that's also my fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful people. My signs arrived with a slightly crushed corner on one end due to no padding (inserted paper) in one end of the box. Also, it appears the color is not exactly the same gray tone for the building icon and the bottom three text lines on the sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The print lacked a little in clarity. The image was not as sharp as I have had before from others. With that said, at this point, I still plan on ordering again from Signs On The Cheap, but if anyone actually reads these comments please let me know how we can improve the final image.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
A little confusing on the best format (.pdf according to your design dept.).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
While the signs are quite useable, the design process is a little imprecise. The final product could be improved if the design process was a little more manageable. The pricing was good compared to local print shops but just barely competitive when compared to other on line services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good, I feel like the font could have been adjusted to fit the sign size better and been larger. So I wish you could have done it or I had been contacted to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not get the sign supports with the signs but they did send them out without question when I asked about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
I ordered wire sign holders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
Sent photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.65 based on 2,601 reviews