Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderfully easy. Love the connivence.

Would like to see a larger selection.
Posted 10 months ago
Am pleased with your service so far. From online eye exam, contact prices, free shipping, and received contacts in a timely manner. Thank You...
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery process with today’s standards took too long. Contacts are great though
Posted 11 months ago
You guys are very helpful,you responded me quickly and help me with my issue , I haven’t tried yet my replacement contacts but I really appreciate your help !! Thank you!!
Posted 11 months ago
I must admit I was a little skeptical about Simple Contacts at first, but now I'm a satisfied customer! I was surprised how easy it was to enter in my current lens prescription by scanning the barcode on the lens packaging using the app. Simple Contacts was also able to renew my expired prescription for another year. All I had to do was follow the simple eye test in the app and submit my results. In less than a week, my new contacts were at my door! Prices were pretty fair too, and I had a promo code which saved me even more. Not to mention a trip to the optometrist. The only reason Simple Contacts does not get a 5/5 stars from me is because the mobile app was pretty glitchy at times. Basically the forward facing camera would turn off completely during the eye test and buttons in the app would randomly stop working. Not sure if this is due to a bug in the app's programing or if my security app was interfering with it. Since it was a new app and it was continually accessing my cell's cameras and microphone. My security app doesn't like that, it sees it as a hacker's attempt to spy on or record me without my knowledge. Wasn't too much of a hassle though. The simple fix was to close and relaunch the app, which saved my progress with each reset.
Posted 11 months ago
Lowest price I could find, quick shipment, but USPS was rough on box.
Posted 11 months ago
First-time buying contacts online was good
Posted 11 months ago
The contacts themselves are as they should be, and the pricing is wonderful with the occasional sale that really helps cut down on the price. My biggest issue is the packaging. Both times I have received my contacts, they are in a massive box compared to the contacts. This recent box was about a foot long and a few inches wide and tall for a box of contacts that is only a few inches long and less than an inch tall. It easily could have been packed in a padded envelope or even a normal envelope, so the box is completely uncalled for and seems wasteful. I still like the company and how easy they make it to order contacts, I just hope they make the shipping a bit more logical with packaging.
Posted 11 months ago
Shipping take a bit too long.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple contacts has made it easy to reorder and receive my contacts. I am a busy working mom and have always found it difficult to place and pick up orders. The only reason I didn’t give it a five is because I recently placed an order that was damaged by UPS which, I understand is not the fault of simple contacts. However, the communication and follow up from the email/text message numbers were delayed several days and made me question my order and my large payment. Faster communication would be more reassuring. A working customer service line would have been nice too. I will use simple as contacts again for sure !!
Posted 11 months ago
It was difficult to figure out how to log in again. But ordering the contacts themselves, was very easy.
Posted 11 months ago
The only improvement I wouldn’t mind is faster shipping. Other than that it was great. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
For the prescription check, some of the videos didn't want to submit the first time, but otherwise no complaints
Posted 11 months ago
I have enjoyed my experience with Simple Contacts thus far. They were incredibly quick to verify my prescription & process my order. My order was correct, & I appreciate the savings as a first time customer, as well as the option to subscribe for a small discount as well. The one thing that would move my rating from 4 stars to 5 stars would be to offer the option of expedited delivery for an additional charge; I'd have gladly paid extra to have my contacts before I ran out of my last supply.
Posted 11 months ago
Love the sale! Makes new contacts more affordable. My eyes are happy!
Posted 11 months ago
Simple Contacts saves you a lot of money when having to renew your prescription. Mine has not changed for well over a decade so I appreciate not having to go pay $100 every year just to get my contact lens prescription renewed when it is exactly the same and my eyes are healthy.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, simple, easy, however I wish there was an option to select the shipping type because my package was transferred from DHL to USPS to an internal service at my business but the tracking was not clear once it transferred to USPS.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good deal from simple contacts couldn't pass it up!
Posted 1 year ago
We were told the contacts would take up to 7 weeks (special order) but it only took about 3 weeks. They refunded my next day shipping which was nice, there was a delay with the shipping, mechanical problems, but we recieved them quickly. Very happy will order again. 60 dollars cheaper than other sites!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews