Simple Contacts Reviews

4.60 Rating 555 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My order was delivered quick and correct. Thank you Simple Contacts"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"We got our order so quick!!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Super easy and convenient"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Love the way they have this service it definitely does make life alot easier. Thanks again for everything"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast easy service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome quality contacts! Fast Shipping! Super convenient! Very happy customer!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price! (Even without signing up for auto ship.) Paid extra for 2 day ship and it took 3 days to arrive. 🤷🏼‍♀️... But still recieved them faster than we would have with regular shipping options. Will be ordering again!! 😁"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beyond convenient!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Exceptional service - very easy to submit scrip - received in a very timely manner. Have used them before and will use them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"I cannot stop raving about my experience with Simple Contacts. It was fast, easy, and affordable. I'm a big fan of anything that makes life easier! :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple and easy to deal with. Perfect experience."
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the experience of shipping contacts to a different recipient to be extremely difficult. My prescription reviewer didn’t scroll to the second page. There was confusion as to why the name was different than the prescription even though the account was created in my name. Changing my address after first shipment is not possible through the platform. This is obviously designed for non traveling users not people who need to coordinate shipping and logistics while traveling for work."
Posted 2 days ago
"It's a bit difficult to leave a good review when I never received my package."
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed an order and paid extra for 2 day delivery. The product didn’t ship for 5 days. I contacted the company via text and email multiple times, with zero response until 7 days later AFTER the delayed shipment arrived. There was no available phone number, so there was no one you could even call. Also, they tell you that if you contact them multiple times they will ignore you. Wow, great customer service. Thanks for the attitude. I placed an order with another company in the meantime because they were silent and paid even more express shipping charges. I tried to cancel this order and they wouldn’t respond to that either until after the product arrived. Nightmare. Zero communication."
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve been trying to get in contact with someone from your company and it’s impossible. I placed an order and have not had any shipping updates since 8/12."
Posted 3 days ago
"Took forever to register my prescription. Said it didn’t have right info then said it was expired. Ended up finally going through but didn’t do anything to justify the. 10 day hassle of ordering contacts except 2 day shipping which did me no good because by then I was out of town. Most likely won’t use again"
Posted 3 days ago
"I paid $15 extra for two day shipping. They showed up five days later."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have not received my contacts. Payed for contacts I didn’t receive. I have been ordering from Simple Contacts for over a year and this is the first incident. I would love support to email me back. Communication here is crappy. There should be a working phone number!"
Posted 3 days ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.60 based on 555 reviews