Simple Contacts Reviews

4.57 Rating 75 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Ordered my contacts and they needed more info which I sent to them. My order went out immediately and I received within a few days. Loved it. Unfortunately, my right contacts were not the prescription I sent. I emailed and let them know and they immediately sent me a correct package of my right contact lens. Human error is normal. The customer service I received from Simple Contacts was truly refreshing. Courteous and efficient in getting my order to me. Thank you."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices, easy to order and shipped right away!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Quick, easy and simple!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My contacts arrived WAY ahead of the promised time! Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered for the discount, but was amazed the ease of ordering and quick delivery. Simple is right and so I'll be using you again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping of contacts! Contacts are usually shipped the same day. Ordering is simple. The main thing I don’t like is they raise their prices after the first order. Keep the prices the same for everyone for every order!"
Posted 1 day ago
Glad you enjoyed the service!
We always strive to provide the best value for our customers so we're always working to pass on savings when possible.
We do sometimes offer promotional pricing for first-time customers, but we're confident that our everyday prices are very competitive.
Posted 20 hours ago
"They always go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, never going back to the old way"
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the subscribe and save. I wish the shipping was faster."
Posted 1 day ago
"Best service ever!!! Automatically send contacts. What a dream!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and accurate shipping."
Posted 1 day ago
"I was amazed at how quickly my second order came. Thank you! My only suggestion is to be sure the prescription on file is accessible; for a minute I was worried that I had placed the wrong order. But it all worked out and my lens arrived incredibly quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love how easy Simple Contacts makes ordering my contacts! And the price is the best out there. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Never received my contacts. Tracking info shows “address unknown”. Same address I’ve received my contacts many times."
Posted 2 days ago
Oh no! We're really sorry to hear that from a long-time customer.

It looks like there was a delivery issue for some reason. Our customer service team is working to resolve it!
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick and easy, fast shipping!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy and fast"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Renewed prescription in 5 minutes ! I love it !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really great and easy alternative to going to the eye doctor every year. Highly recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple Contacts has been a lifesaver! Not only do they carry my brand but they also have excellent customer service! My contacts always come in great time and for the price, and the convenience you really can't beat them!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the ease and simplicity of ordering through your company, and the text updates for the order and shipping. The only thing I dislike is the price for one box ($75) of colored contacts. It's waaaaaaay too high and I cannot justify it!"
Posted 5 days ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.57 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support