Simple Contacts Reviews

4.53 Rating 811 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I am sooo pleased with this service. It was shipped early and also delivered 4 days earlier than originally stated. Very impressed and will order again and refer everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I would highly recommend Simple Contacts! The process was so simple and at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Uh never got them??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this service, makes life much SIMPLER. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Process was fairly simple and easy to follow. My only suggestion would be to have some text before the online eye exam saying that front facing camera and credit card will be needed, as well as that you'll be moving around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks, service was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These contacts are amazing! So comfortable, and do dry out. I was very impressed with the quantity received for the amount paid. The delivery was fast, and I was informed about every move that was being made which was perfect. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love this company and the service. But I had the worst time trying to order contacts this time. Just can't access the website off of my desktop or phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super easy and fast, saved the trip and money to the eye dr."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my contacts and love the price. Quick delivery, I had them in my mail box 5 days from the time I placed my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipping, cheap prices, and wonderful customer service. What else is there to say? They have a program to help save you money next year instead of seeing an optometrist to get the same prescription for the 15th time too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Contacts are great! Took them around a week to get here after ordering so that is good. I have worn the acuvue oasys for close to 15 years and they have always been my go to contact even after trying others. Thank you for the good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So easy to order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shipping time is slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing shopping experience. Lifetime customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The process was great overall, but after I did my eye test and submitted my order, I tried 1800 CONTACTS as a comparison, and I was able to take their exam, get my results within 2 hours (as opposed to next day) and the contacts I was ordering were $16 cheaper. I would probably go with them next time unless your process was faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The price is so much better than other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best price I could find and the delivery was fast! Will definitely order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price. Timely delivery. Order 100% correct. Good customer contact. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.53 based on 811 reviews