Simple Health Reviews

4.77 Rating 209 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough."
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service!!"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fairly responsive and really patient with me ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service communicates very well and I've always received my birth control on time- I love this service! It saves me so much time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Super easy and convenient. Just wish they accepted my insurance."
Posted 5 days ago
"So easy ans very fast thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Still happily not pregnant."
Posted 6 days ago
"I liked the convenience of it and how fast it was"
Posted 6 days ago
"I got my birth control in a reasonable time and it’s super easy and cheap!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was very easy to navigate and thorough. I received lots of updates on the status of my request and order. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to use and I received my birth control shortly after submitting my order. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simpler way to get birth control"
Posted 1 week ago
"I really enjoy the whole concept of accesible birth control! So easy and quick delivery I love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am glad I order my birth control from Simple Health. It was so easy, quick delivery and great communication with them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding customer service! They respond quickly and are so friendly. Shipping is super fast. Easiest way to get birth control. Forget waiting at the dr office for hours!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service gave me constant updates on the process, the shipping was fast, and my life is a lot easier now that I can get 3 months worth of birth control at a time right at my door."
Posted 1 week ago
"I like Simple Health. It came quickly. And I like how they keep me updated on everything."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love that this option is available to women. I am in between jobs and have no insurance for 3 months so I cannot go see a doctor to go get prescribed because it would cost me around 100 dollars for the visit. This option is affordable and easy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple Health took my desires into consideration when prescribing me birth control. Once approved, it arrived at my door within just a couple of days."
Posted 1 week ago
"A lifesaver! Beyond grateful for this service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love how easy it is and convenient it is for me."
Posted 1 week ago
"such an amazing service !!"
Posted 1 week ago
Simple Health is rated 4.77 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access