SimpleHealth Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,688 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHealth
4.6
Based on 6,688 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read SimpleHealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3139423231

Location:

#20627 228 Park Avenue South
10003

Write Your review

Tell us how SimpleHealth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Sonia Gill
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
LaTeisha Thomas
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jessica Caba
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Kaya Camacho
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Sonia Gill
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Aliana Vicens
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Lyze Malave
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, I need to cancel the subscription, I won't plan any more, could you help me cancel?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simply Health previously HSA is now a totally useless insurance scheme in fact I would say Fraudulent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was great up until the switch to the new company. They stated there was no further action needed from me. I had one refill of 3 packs left with Simple Health. They switched to Twentyeight Health which has been a nightmare also and I am still without my refills from April. It is now May 8th and I still have no pills. I was due to start my pack yesterday. Extremely disappointed with the switch to the new company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. I received 3 months of birth control no problem. Then I was notified Simple Health was being transferred to new ownership under Twenty-eight Health. I was concerned about my refill so I reached out to the new company seeing how I haven’t heard anything and can’t login to my SH account. They reached back out with an automated response about how flooded they are with customers. Then days later they email me saying I will receive the next 3 months by 5/10/23 and my AGREED to price of $60 is now $380! Unbelievable. Meantime all of their contact information doesn’t work(Text/call/email sends back), I’m unable to login to my account on either site, nor reset the passcode as suggested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a prescription in progress when they switched to this new place and joe all of a sudden I can’t get no answer from simple health and wa r told to message the new partner but they keep telling me they are still open for me … I message simple health and I get the automated email stating they no longer are open and to message the partner team so as I’m doing this I’m running out of my prescription I was suppose to get my script the 12th the same day they Partnered up and now when I tried to get my script sent to a local pharmacy now my script that was in progress to be delivered is now cancelled and was told I don’t have a script … this place is a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delayed my prescription by 2 months, then i ran out of said prescription, tried to transfer to local pharmacy for pick up but the kicker is that they won’t even answer a phone call and it’s like they don’t exist. I understand this company recently partnered with another so things must be hectic but really left me SOL. Do not use simple health it’s as simple as that 🤷🏻‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well. I was up for a refill. They charged my card. Then 3 days later told me that my prescription was discontinued. I have yet to receive my prescription AND my refund. This was March 8th. Today is April 21st. There is no customer service number that you can call. I’ve sent numerous emails and text messages and no answers. They have stolen $60 from me and will not give it back. DO NOT RECOMMEND. WORST EXPERIENCE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked how fast the delivery was ad how easy they made it to get birth control
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t use it. A few years ago it was fine. Now. They charge you. They don’t have a phone number that works. And u will send endless emails until you just call your card company and void the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is non existent. No phone number and they won’t email back. Waste of time. This company sucks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company doesn’t even deserve 1 star, horrible customer service. I’ve had two problems with them sending my birth control on time. I emailed them 7 times and texted and no one answers, they charge you but send it late or don’t send it at all and don’t even answer when you try contacting them. I asked for a refund since I never received it, never got an answer, tried getting an update on a new subscription because it was 3 weeks late once again no one replied to me. Horrible company don’t go through them they need to fix their customer service skills because this is not normal especially for a birth control company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I first used Simplehealth a couple years back I had zero issues and it was great. Last year I got insurance so I stopped using Simplehealth as I was getting my meds directly from my doctor. Well I’ve recently moved and am no longer insured so I tried to restart my meds on here but every time I try to check out it asks me to verify my phone number but when I click “send verification code” nothing happens. I sent an email to customer service and they said they’d get back to me within 2 days but it’s been 2 weeks and i’ve gotten NOTHING. I’ve scoured everywhere and can’t find any other way to contact them and sending other emails gives me the same result so i’m stuck not being able to get my meds that i’m almost out of. Super disappointing as before I had no issues with them but now it’s clear they don’t care about the customers anymore. Will no longer be using their services from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No customer service what so ever, takes weeks to get a response, IF you get one at all. Won't cancel your subscription even when you email and text (because there is no other way to contact). They tell you their pharmacy won't be mailing out anymore contact your pharmacy to contact them to continue, then charge you anyways, even when you've asked to cancel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, after a terrible experience with switching insurances, them not covering the pill I had been on for over a decade & being allergic to the generic brand of the pill, simple health saved me. They were my last hope at getting my BC pill before it was going to run out & though I was skeptical at first, they really did what they said. My pills came within days, & 5 days sooner then the original delivery date. A few months ago they sent me the generic brand- I emailed them; within 12 hours they responded & sent out the non generic one. Last week I had seen I was due for a new script & it was earlier then expected, I emailed them & within 5 hours they answered & corrected the issue. They have been nothing but helpful, accommodating & right to the point & jump to fix things. Which is refreshing, they don't play games. I see the other reviews & am shocked because like I said they answer me within 12 hours & when they answer, it's to state they acknowledge your concerns & corrected what needed to be & it is now fixed. So I would recommend them. They saved me from having my whole cycle & routine messed up. Thank you simple health! Keep up the good work! I appreciate you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never came.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrendous customer service, had serious questions I needed to ask and was told to wait 2 days. I waited 2 weeks and maybe 10 emails later. Still no answer to my question btw. But now I get constant emails from their automated messaging saying basically to respond to their last email (which I've responded to EVERY EMAIL). The one I received today said I have 20 days to answer or they will cancel my order. But I HAVE RESPONDED. This is unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been charged $120 twice ($240) and not received my birth control. I have tried to reach out in multiple ways, help center, email, the phone number I was provided does not work and no one has got back to me despite being told someone will “respond in two days”. I’m very disappointed. I’m just looking to resolve this issue but apparently no one from this site cares.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If they send you the wrong product, they will ghost you. I’ve tried to reach out 4 times over a 10 day period… crickets! If you want to feel valid outside of their automated machine, they aren’t the company for you! I’ve also tried to add the pictures for proof, it won’t let me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company started out great, and then it started going down hill. I’ve been having problems with getting my birth control sent out on time and now having the same issue and I can’t even get a response I sent multiple emails I’ve contacted them on Instagram even tried calling the number and texting it is out of service. In my opinion, if you want to get birth control, go to a different vendor because simple health has completely disregarded his customers with no warning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor unable to get text verification. Contacted support. Emailed over 10 times no response except for auto response someone will respond in 2 days. Tried chat not and just sent me articles. Very unfortunate seemed like a great company at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SimpleHealth is rated 4.6 based on 6,688 reviews