Simple Health Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,009 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
Simple Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kristy W
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Kelsey B
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 2 years ago
I love it !! Simple and fast !! What are you waiting for go ahead and get your 3 months supply:)!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great communication and works with my insurance!
Posted 4 hours ago
Love this a lot
Posted 8 hours ago
Its super easy to fill out. I don't have to go through the hassel of the doctors appointment. It also tells me when shipments are on their way and they have interesting facts on their website. :) Best decision ever.
Posted 9 hours ago
Everything went very smoothly, I was able to customize my birth control needs. The only bummer was they didn’t accept my Medicaid insurance so I could probably get the same stuff cheaper if I went to planned parenthood, but I’m paying for the convenience of it especially in today’s world - not having to go in for an appt is a huge plus.
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast delivery and the perfect dose! Would recommend 👌
Posted 14 hours ago
Great and easy way to get birth control!
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and the best
Posted 1 day ago
I received my packaged in the mail in perfect condition along with my birth control, vitamins, and plenty of other things that came with the subscription! Very convenient, and awesome!
Posted 2 days ago
Omg. Everything was so easy. I literally did it all via the app and text messages. I paid $0. I received 3 months of birth control, 24 female condoms, 1 plan b pill, and free multivitamins! And they auto refill 2 weeks before my 3 months is up. Felt great to have some security and ease in something important to me while our world is still a bit crazy out there.
Posted 3 days ago
I totally recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Affordable, easy, fast. I literally can get birth control that works with my body without ever doing more than taking the annual survey and waiting for my pills to arrive. AWESOME!
Posted 3 days ago
As a young woman (15-16) who is some what sexual active, this is a great thing to use for me. I use it mostly for my periods because of how painful and stunting they are so I didn’t want anything that was too strong. Simple health found the best fit for me and the doctors are very nice and open. :)
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and great service
Posted 3 days ago
Love how simple and smooth the process is. They were available when I had questions. The doctors review and consultation was helpful, understandable, and information was detailed. Updated emails letting you know your next shipment is on the way. Deliveries are on time. I saw the commercial on tv and online and decided to give it a try. Glad that I did. It is easy and convenient.
Posted 3 days ago
The next generation of healthcare.
Posted 4 days ago
I would honestly recommend this to anyone. It gave me a few side effects the first 2 weeks I took it and when I had my period I had it for 2 weeks straight but it wasn’t bad.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple health is an efficient way to order and receive different birth control products. Deliveries arrive in a timely fashion.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick reply after I email my questions. Rapid help, and amazing service!
Posted 4 days ago
I'm still bleeding alot even though I take these
Posted 4 days ago
Simple Health is rated 4.58 based on 3,009 reviews