SimpleHealth Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,416 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHealth
4.6
Based on 6,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Sonia G
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
LaTeisha T
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jessica C
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Kaya C
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Sonia G
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Aliana V
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Lyze M
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use for ordering the birth control you need and always delivered on time..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
As soon as I put in each refill, it’s here just days after! 10/10 recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
So convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Safe & reliable BC right to my mailbox at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
It’s been okay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love how delivery is fast but i don’t like how i get different brands of pills every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple, affordable, accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple health has helped me to be in control of my period, reduce issues, and know when is going to come. Also, it hasn't gotten me problems with my height.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very straightforward sign up process. Communication has been clear and mostly responsive. Deliveries also show up on time. I appreciate that they were up front about the insurance policy change both when it was going to be removed and when it was added back again! Glad to have the support for insurance back otherwise I might have swapped to another provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Convenient and if I have any questions they are always answered by the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything about the service is perfect. I'm very glad I decided to try it out. I will definitely continue using this service for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I appreciate be able to receive birth control with ease. I appreciate your customer services and prompt notifications in receiving prompt medication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
so glad i don’t have to worry about being bombarded by pro life people when i just have to get my birth control for my own good not just for sexual health
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A lot easier to get my birth control now that I don’t have insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hands down the BEST company I have went through. I had to switch to simple health from my last subscription place because they did not care or listen to what I needed. Simple health has been easy and perfect for me! Highly Recommend using their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love it so much. Thank you for this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I used to love using Simple Health, but they no longer take insurance. So my $0 birth control would now be over $300. Not happy to go back to brick and mortar, but it’s worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love it so easy to get what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It’s so easy to get my birth control. Don’t have to go to a pharmacy. Straight to my door easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
SimpleHealth is rated 4.6 based on 6,416 reviews