SimpleHealth Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,360 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHealth
4.6
Based on 5,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Jasmine R
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Izairiah H
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Yolanda C
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Jessica B
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Chelsey H
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy that it delivers directly to the address I need it to be at and that my side effects aren't awful. It makes my life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
I love Simple Health. It had definitely made my life simpler!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Simple Health has actually been the simplest easiest birth control subscription service to use always on time and so easy to start
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Always good
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I didn’t have health insurance, this has been a life savor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything is great, I just wish there was a doctor or even a customer person that reaches out and asks how everything is going. But other than that my prescription and delivery is quick and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Refills always get her at the perfect time! Works great! Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i’ve used the pill club and planned parenthood prior to this but this service actually made me feel heard about my concerns. the last pill i was on gave me terrible side effects, side effects that were daily and got in the way of my life. now that i’ve been on my simple health pills for almost a month, my breasts aren’t tender every day anymore and with the exception of some breakthrough bleeding, i’ve had minimal negative side effects. thank you for being affordable AND helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoy how fast and easy it is to get my birth control and vitamins, I just wish that when I get my packages they wouldn't come in such a big box it seems unnecessary and wasteful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple health is an excellent choice, they are professional, competent, well organized, and very attentive towards their patients. Their site offers easy step-by-step well-guided services and they always answer all my questions in a good timely manner. I love the fact that my prescription is delivered directly through the mail a 3-month supply at a time. As this service helps me avoid the hassel of long pharmacy lines, and I don't have to constantly remember to reorder my prescription every month, which keeps me on track with my meds. This is a step forward and I'm a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, always available if you have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very satisfied with my orders! Simple Health is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple Health made getting my contraception simple and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’m happy that I don’t have to argue with the pharmacy to get my prescription.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It's great, I do reccomend it plus they have service in Spanish too so that's cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I honestly couldn't believe just how simple, convenient, & quick this process was! Anyone looking for no hassle, affordable (I have no insurance coverage) birth control options absolutely NEEDS to go to Simple Health online!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super good! They have fast response times for questions, and the shipments are always on time! A great method to get birth control discreetly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SimpleHealth is rated 4.59 based on 5,360 reviews