SimpleHealth Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,802 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Yolanda C
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Jessica B
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Chelsey H
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
SimpleHealth 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine I
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is very convenient, but my birth control this delivery is different than the previous one with no explanation or mention at all. I assume it is comparable but it would be nice to have some clarification.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Sign up and delivery was so fast, and so easy. They had the brand I usually use and my insurance covered everything. Going through a pharmacy I have always had to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very helpful birth control
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy my questions always get answered birth control right at my door no complicated things wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I really love this service. I really appreciate how Simple Health has made birth control easy to acquire, instead of being put behind a barrier. It's also super fast and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and affordable, even without insurance. I'm so thankful for this service especially during these hard times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great program. Super helpful. I needed something and this works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable, easy to communicate and very responsive team. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple Health has changed my life! I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE Simple Health! Birth control is always shipped to my door early, you can’t beat the price, and the best part… NO HORMONES!! 🤩 if you were loooking for a sign, this is it😜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Getting birth control has never been this easy for me - it took several phone calls to set up appointments with doctors and a trip to the office, and then endless calls with pharmacy when I wanted to transfer subscription. Now it's all handled by SimpleHealth. THANK YOU SimpleHealth for giving people with periods with more autonomy over our periods that we all deserve!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple Health makes ordering my birth control so easy! No trips to the pharmacy and I don't have to remember to call a prescription in. 10/10 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it was really good for the first subscription. but then y’all sopped accepting my insurance and it came out of my pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love how easy it is to use and love the low price. I’m glad I decided to switch to Simple Heath.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just started. I'm almost a whole month in already with my birth control. Just upset you don't use my insurance. Other than that I'm relieved to have found a birth control that is good for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and helps me to not forget to refill
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My insurance was supposed to cover but it still charged me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love how I don't ever have to worry about being out of pills! This is one of the best idea's ever. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I simply love this place . Always on time sending my birth control. Thank you so much. You have made my life sooo much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My prescription is always delivered on time if not early and I never have to worry about filling my prescription or receiving the correct item in the mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SimpleHealth is rated 4.60 based on 3,802 reviews