Simple Health Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,557 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine Iskander
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine Iskander
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine Iskander
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine Iskander
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Claudine Iskander
Simple Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kristy Wheeler
Simple Health 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Kelsey Brown
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 2 years ago
This system allowed me to get birth control without insurance and without costing me a lot of money. Their auto renew allowed me to continue to get birth control without the chance of me forgetting to go get a refill, they just mailed it right to my home.
Posted 7 hours ago
so easy and the direct communication is what i love best about this service!
Posted 21 hours ago
Love this idea and love this company!!!
Posted 22 hours ago
The company itself is okay. I received my order in a near timely fashion considering we’re in a pandemic but trying to get in contact with someone is hard, you have to wait a few days to get a response. The birth control I was given made my period super heavy and wouldn’t go off. I informed the company about this and I was told to just quit vaping if I want something else. I feel like if I went to my GYN in person she would have given me better options. I feel like I was dismissed so quickly and no one really talked to me to really help me explore other options.
Posted 1 day ago
Super Easy And Convenient !! I'm Not Sure Why I Didn't Know About This/Do This Sooner !!
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and convenient to use!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Simple Health! Super easy and have had nothing but a great experience. I never have to worry about my refills and all my questions have always been answered.
Posted 2 days ago
Good, but took a really long time to arrive
Posted 2 days ago
Best experience ever having a doctor to assist with your heath needs online!
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love this. They make sure I have my next prescription before my other one runs out and I don’t have to remember to pick something up
Posted 2 days ago
Very convenient once you actually get your order. The sign up process is a little confusing to navigate, with with how responsive they are, it doesn't bother me
Posted 3 days ago
the best service ever! the staff are so awesome and kind and they got me the best prescription possible that doesn’t interfere with my mental health meds. so nice :)
Posted 3 days ago
Simple Health is so helpful and easy, from registering, to customer service, they are fantastic all around.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple. Can order from home.
Posted 3 days ago
Without health insurance, I was off my BC pills for endometriosis for YEARS. 1 virtual consultation later, I get 3 months worth of helpful birth control for hormone therapy for $45. That’s amazing to me! They even listened when I asked to not be put on estrogen! That never happens in person at the OB.
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was good at answering but my order never came.
Posted 3 days ago
So glad I found this service. Makes my life so much easier. They are SUPER friendly and easy to deal with!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered my birth control on December 10th and I still have not received it in the mail.i am very disappointed .
Posted 3 days ago
SimpleHealth gave me so much value. The process was simple and easy and my provided doctor listened to my requests and previous experiences to ensure they gave me a birth control that fit my wants and needs.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and secretive on reviving the items
Posted 4 days ago
Simple Health is rated 4.60 based on 2,557 reviews