SimplyIOA Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimplyIOA
4.6
Based on 1,223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read SimplyIOA Reviews

About SimplyIOA:

SimplyIOA makes purchasing insurance simple.

With just a few details, customers can compare insurance quotes from the nation's most trusted companies and purchase a policy online or over the phone in minutes.

What SimplyIOA can offer you

1. Choice of top insurance companies
2. Best available coverage and rates
3. 20+ insurance products in 48 states
4. Personalized quotes in minutes
5. Dedicated customer support
6. Customer rating of 4.7 out of 5

Visit Website

Phone:

833.872.4467

Email:

marketing@simplyioa.com

Location:

3210 Lake Emma Road,
Lake Mary
Florida
32746

Write Your review

Tell us how SimplyIOA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neeed a quote to add a potential purchase of a 2025 pickup truck. Our agent that assisted has some issues getting the quote due to the year of the truck and the Vin # not yet showing up in the system. He worked through it and provided us with a reasonable quote. Great customer service. We will be looking to change our homeowners insurance with them upon renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilary helped me save money on flood insurance and especially my auto insurance. She took the time to research and followed back up with me with the responses to all of my questions. I have been with Simply Ioa for 15 years plus…they never disappoint! Thank you, Hilary!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilary the agent that i talked to was very easy to understand, kind, and friendly. She helped me to get the right insurance that I needed without sacrificing anything. She is a very good agent as well as very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly Galvez was a professional from beginning to end, helpful and sweet.. even though I couldn’t get the help I needed, but just explaining to me how to update my insurance policy was enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We spoke with Hilary Powers at Simply IOA as we are in the process of changing our home owners policy insurer to another. Hilary has provided superb service, understanding our needs, finding the best rates and communicating with us throughout the process. We plan to work with her next week to change our auto insurance to the company she has suggested. She made a stressful situation much less so!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne Towne was a superb help to me and my family. She was able to secure us extremely reduced Home Owner's and Car insurance rates!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I want to get a great review on an employee named Mike Stanton he was very professional and kind great communication skills. He was committed to help with with a new homeowner and auto policy. Gave great advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far, very good. Love the auto pay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far it's good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There has been an overpayment by the mortgage company and I've made at least 15. Calls and still not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pam, Thank you for sharing your concerns with me today. I want to reassure you that your complaint has been escalated, and a team member will contact you to discuss your overpayment. I apologize for any frustration caused, and I hope you have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Amy
Posted 1 month ago
When I got caught in a "urinating" contest between my insurance company (SimplyIOA) and my mortgage company, who shall rename due to it being staffed by complete morons, my insurance company (SimplyIOA) saved the day for me. Not only were they helpful and courteous while dealing with me, they decided that the best resolution to my problem (the mortgage company) was for them (SimplyIOA) to deal directly with my mortgage company (still nameless due to previously stated reasons.) Once that path of resolution was adopted, the problem was resolved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was transfered to person who could handle my reqest. Young man hanled it quickly for me. very happy with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Good rates and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Listened to my needs and came up with options to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
explanation of changes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good expiriance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They called way too many times basically harassing me after I all ready chose a plan and let them know that… first time speaking to an agent went great however and he helped me find a plan right away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Required persistence in several calls. My former agent, Jeanne Chico has left/retired. However, my new agent has been cordial and diligently when thru my requirements. And we were happy to terminate the current insurance, although there was just a difference of approximately $130.00 less and really no impact to our escrow. But there is comfort in honesty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SimplyIOA is rated 4.6 based on 1,223 reviews