Single Needle Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,542 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
4.7
Based on 1,542 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery highly recommended will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wish I could put 0 stars. I put in my order, received shipping confirmation and that was it. I wrote emails askign about my order, waited, wrote more emails and waited more. Not a single person took the time to reply to my emails politely enquiring about my order. Eight months later I still haven't received anything and am out a few hundred. WORST COMPANY EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There were some items missing from the box such as handpoking guide and free designs...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from this company on the 1st of April, I still haven’t received my package after failure to deliver (and failure to leave it with my neighbour as I stated). I have contacted the company multiple times with no response, same with the delivery company. I’m beginning to think this entire system is a scam and is only here to grab money off you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really poor costumer service and communication. I ordered 2 items: a combo tattoo kit and seperate needles + £20 shipping to NL. Only the seperate needles arrived. This package had a sticker witch said it only costed £10. I contacted costumer service, and got told that I would be refunded for the missing products wich weren't in stock(I was never notified end wouldn't have ordered 10 needles for £20 in shipping, seems logical). When I told costumer service this, they said I would not be refunded the full shipping costs since I got "a" package. When I complained 2 weeks ago, I haven't heard anything back and haven't received any refund. They failed to display the correct status of in/out of stock items, wich costed me £20 pounds in shipping and £20 in goods. 10/10 would never order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order took way too long to be delivered and my tattoo kit also didn't have any information/manual. I've tried contacting them, but so far no reply. A pdf of the information sheet would do...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping and so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome selection and the products I received are of high quality! The only thing was slow shipping to Canada, but that's understandable based on the location of Single Needle! Thanks so much, I will order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shop. Good quality! I orded from Holland, and within 15 days I get the stuff @ home! Thanks. Good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products at a good price. There were a few frustrations during the process, first being that none of the prices listed on the website include VAT and these are only added when checking out and the second was that I was not sent the downloadable flash sheets and had to chase them for those. Dispatch was also pretty slow (took over a week for my order to reach the delivery company) but once dispatched was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought 11 days ago... still no news.. i dont know when to expect the set but i really regret buying it from here...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, You ordered 8 working days ago and international delivery is up to 15 working days. Please allow the delivery time specified. Regards Single Needle
Posted 1 year ago
I received everything very quickly and packed very neatly and safely. As usual the quality is just great. Love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products, Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kit is great but took over a week to arrive when I'd paid for 24h shipping, and has absolutely no instructions of any kind. I can get this information elsewhere but it would have been helpful and just made sense to have included literally any kind of helpful info in the kit. I have been asked to change my review after being told that the parcel had to be redelivered three times but considering I am disabled and not currently able to leave my house this isn't true. As I say the kit is good but don't bother paying extra for fast shipping. And it would have been easy and more helpful for some people to include printed out info with the kit, so I stand by my original review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Every kit comes with instructions and they are free to download on the product page - I have sent you a link. We also have over 50 articles explaining all aspects of hand poke tattooing. This is free to access on the website. Lastly, I am sorry about the delay. Your order was dispatched within 48 working hours, however, the courier had to re-try to deliver your order 3 times as you weren't in. Kind regards, Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Love this store! Perfect deals and selection! I’ve done a la Astro Zodiac sign recently on my arm and it looks great.
Single Needle 5 star review on 5th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my kit comes with everything I needed to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chased delivery for approx 6 weeks before having to ask for a refund. Kept on getting excuses about a postal disruption and promising to get back to me but I have to chase up every time. Was promised a new delivery but that never came either. Was promised refund but that even took ages to come through and in the end had ti go through my PayPal to get the refund. Originally Bought the product in plenty of time for a birthday present but in the end had to order from another source after my daughters birthday came and went. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Your order was delayed due to the Cyber Incident https://www.royalmail.com/international-incident-bulletin - We have no control over this and I am sorry it affected the delivery of your order. As requested, you were refunded in full. Please be aware that banks take one to five working days to process refunds... Again, we cannot control this and you were made aware from the start. I am disappointed you felt the need to leave a one-star review. Regards Single Needle
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I paid for, immediately. Easily. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my products. Super disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Olivia, I am so sorry you never received your order. I have sent you an email to resolve the issue and compensate you for this. Kind regards Single Needle
Posted 1 year ago
A few minor issues however very quickly resolved via email. Fantastic communication from start to end. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are very sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. We are currently experiencing delays of +5 days. This is stated on all pages of the website. Your order is on its way, we apologise for the courier delays. Regards Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Single Needle is rated 4.7 based on 1,542 reviews