sky broadband Reviews

2.1 Rating 104 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend sky broadband
2.1
Based on 104 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours

Write Your review

Tell us how sky broadband made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer services team!! Had a couple of queries to sort today and two members of staff assisted me. Both members off staff were very polite and professional. To which I’m extremely grateful. So I wish to mention their names in this review, as I believe they deserve some recognition for the wonderful service they provide. The first customer service advisor I spoke to was named Sagar and the second Preeti. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent I noticed my bill was going up so rang and spoke to someone and they up graded me to the latest deal and saved me money I've been with them 9 years and never been as happy with there services. Although being a platinum vip I would have thought the rewards would have been a little more rewarding other then that 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rang sky to review my package and received a great service and fantastic deal and equipment came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been with Sky for over 20 years. They always answer the phone promptly and give an excellent friendly service. They always suggest offers when I'm talking to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have contacted many occasions to sky team for different reasons, all the time this sky team people are very helpful, they understand the situations very clearly, and they trying their best to resolve the issue very professional way, I’m so happy the service they provided every time I approached them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
always friendly and helpfull staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me fantastic deal unbeatable next to there competitors. Fast internet good customer service and fantastic rewards page. Also fixed my price for 18months couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service at a great price. Great customer care and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transferred over to skyQ with broadband from BT, saved £32 a month and they take care of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for money.Best offers ever .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wanted to upgrade to Sky Q after using our Sky Plus Boxes for years and years. Had a little problem with an advisor who misquoted us. The next advisor couldn't do enough for us, went out of her way and called us back at our convenience. All sorted and Q is amazing! Thanks so much, very happy with our service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and made my purchase go very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Because of the prices that Sky offer for Mobile Phones, they are the Premiere Mobile supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having got in touch with Sky recently explaining that I had to cancel because of cost,the rep was really helpful and worked out a plan which he managed to cut the cost by40percent and also added an update of skygo to skygo+ for no charge. It really made my day,as I could carry on with sport and movies.Great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've just switched to Sky for my phone and broadband and found the process very easy. Loved the fact that I can keep my existing home phone number and the actual switch will only leave me without internet for a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The engineers at Sky are amazing, call centres are t to bad either. Best TV provider in the country. Would recommend to anyone who loves their viewing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Went on line last Sunday signed for 2 new mobiles on 24 exchange,the ease of purchasing,submitting PAC codes,and going like Monday was so easy no stress. Also their my sky app gives you help immediately and can go away from site until agent answers and they let you know. I am so happy I left virgin media even paying £240 cancellation fee which sky gave me £100 credit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They gave us 40% off their variety bundle to encourage us to use and keep it. The service is reliable and the representatives are attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sky where brilliant when setting up my internet! There advisor was very friendly and I would highly reccomend Sky!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Confusion over a mobile phone order and the wrong one was sent,BUT they were quick to offer,and send, a better phone at a better price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
sky broadband is rated 2.10 based on 104 reviews