Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 451 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Andrew Klima
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Diane Giles
Smartbag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Ricka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
***** Very quick turn around thorough proofing and great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the service from Smart Bags fabulous. They helped with a small issue I had with ordering and the bags are economical and will give my goods a more professional look. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service at Smartbag. The delivery is fast. I have been a customer for 4 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! I was reluctant about doing a refund/exchange but was extremely happy at how easy and FAST the turnaround was. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and superior product Great communication throughout tracking of item Extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Paper bags are great. We ordered a stamp as well and it would have been nice to have a storage case, even just a cardboard box, to store it in between uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and bags arrived super quick after order. Great quality and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick easy platform to browse, select and buy sustainable and ethical produced paper carry bags. Very satisfied with order status and ongoing tracking information. Super happy with my products !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bags exactly as I expected. Prompt felivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience,quality is great, the care factor is there and the delivery was efficient, earlier than expected and all in good condition. I will definitely do business again
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023 Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy the bags arrived very quickly. Perfect for my sons birthday party bags! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Daryl helped fulfil our order ASAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The team was amazing at processing our order so quickly to meet our deadlines. The bags and stickers were amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love them, very quick service, customer service was fantastic too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I order one day and received the boxes of bags the next day. They are great quality with no fuss. Highly recommend bags and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 451 reviews