Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 458 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 458 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I needed, and arrived quickly. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price range and I like that I can order different size bags in 50 lots rather than huge amounts. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a first time customer with a fairly small urgent order. Andy and Theresa went out of their way to make the whole process simple and delivered before I expected. Will definitely be using them again when the occasion arises. Thanks Smartbag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased them for my branch of CWA. They are more than happy with them. We give them as a gift to customers that purchase something from our market stalls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 STAR product and performance Fantastic supplier - great product, sturdy, accurate description, quality product: delivered promptly; and an amazing price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed with the easy ordering process, accurate description of the product (size etc) speedy delivery and the quality of the bags. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service and products are very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with our bags. Correct size and print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were looking for a small paper tote bag for a marketing event and were very happy with the Toddler Bag paper bag product. They were compact but large enough for our purpose. A great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the overall service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
order ease and turnover time excellent. never had a problem with them yet and very timely considering i am in the middle of nowhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle ordering and reasonable pricing with propmt delivery times. We have been using smartbag for many years now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy transaction, and also very quick, although the Australia Post delivery could have let me know that it was to be a day late, but they didn't bother. However, that's not smartbag's fault. The end product was just as I expected, and my Organisation was impressed with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe is a major asset to Smartbags, he was the most concise, and clear communicator i've dealt with in doing online business transactions. I am really happy with the product, experience, and have already recommended their services to many friends who are needing prompt, and well priced custom bags in a short turn around time for small to large events. (Our large 1500+ bags all came in less than a week.)
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024 Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and volume pricing models
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Quality is fantastic and great options for sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 458 reviews