smartbag Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend smartbag
Read smartbag Reviews
Very fast shipping. Customer support on live chat was great. Even the bag we purchased is aouch better than our previous supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived in 48hrs, good quality bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online and received the bags within a couple of days and the price was very competitive. It was very professional, thank you. Michel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awaiting delivery however, very impressed with easy online help and ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and super speedy delivery. Very happy, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gound what I was looking for easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward and fast communication Fast delivery Good quality bags Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, good quality and easy to order and communicate with. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To put it in a nutshell, I could not have asked for a better service, it was courteous, helpful and prompt in response to my emails, and to top that, a very quick delivery. Thank you, especially to Marianne Fletcher who soon had everything sorted. Regards Vic B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service & answered all my question immediately with super fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from Smartbag’s again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Product as advertised. Quick turn-around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent / prompt after-sales communication. Only negative was goods were shipped on "Toll Ipec" which (from experience) is often unpredictable and unreliable (slow) choice of carrier to many locations. Eg: takes 3-4 days where other carriers are 1-2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery extremely helpful . Love our bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Quality and Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
smartbag is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews