Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 451 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Andrew Klima
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Diane Giles
Smartbag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Ricka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bags are exactly want I needed and fast drlivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very impressed with the easy ordering process, accurate description of the product (size etc) speedy delivery and the quality of the bags. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and products are very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with our bags. Correct size and print.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were looking for a small paper tote bag for a marketing event and were very happy with the Toddler Bag paper bag product. They were compact but large enough for our purpose. A great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the overall service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order ease and turnover time excellent. never had a problem with them yet and very timely considering i am in the middle of nowhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No hassle ordering and reasonable pricing with propmt delivery times. We have been using smartbag for many years now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy transaction, and also very quick, although the Australia Post delivery could have let me know that it was to be a day late, but they didn't bother. However, that's not smartbag's fault. The end product was just as I expected, and my Organisation was impressed with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order these bags often for our boutique. This batch was not white. They are a cream colour and do not match the existing ones I have previously bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe is a major asset to Smartbags, he was the most concise, and clear communicator i've dealt with in doing online business transactions. I am really happy with the product, experience, and have already recommended their services to many friends who are needing prompt, and well priced custom bags in a short turn around time for small to large events. (Our large 1500+ bags all came in less than a week.)
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024 Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and volume pricing models
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Quality is fantastic and great options for sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 6th order with smartbag. The service is excellent, the bags are great quality and very competitive in price. I always deal with Daryl and he knows the products very well and is always so helpful. Delivery came the next day also at a very good rate! I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices don’t equate when buying volumes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love how quickly my bags were delivered and they are great quality. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and super quick turnaround. Will definitely return to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, very helpful, quick delivery, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 451 reviews