Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 454 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Andrew Klima
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Diane Giles
Smartbag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Ricka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy platform to browse, select and buy sustainable and ethical produced paper carry bags. Very satisfied with order status and ongoing tracking information. Super happy with my products !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I usuallylove smart bags products but since changing suppliers I feel the quality of the bags has declined
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bags exactly as I expected. Prompt felivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good experience,quality is great, the care factor is there and the delivery was efficient, earlier than expected and all in good condition. I will definitely do business again
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023 Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can we please have the gloss paper bag with the RIBBON HANDLES back?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy the bags arrived very quickly. Perfect for my sons birthday party bags! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Daryl helped fulfil our order ASAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team was amazing at processing our order so quickly to meet our deadlines. The bags and stickers were amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love them, very quick service, customer service was fantastic too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I order one day and received the boxes of bags the next day. They are great quality with no fuss. Highly recommend bags and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Service was very prompt and the bags purchased are very satisfactory for their intended use. We will definitely order again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Smart bag was economical and fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 454 reviews