Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 454 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Andrew Klima
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Diane Giles
Smartbag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Ricka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and quality of the bag is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sometimes bag sizes required are out of stock but other than that the service is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good customer service, efficient and timely delivery process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery of bags. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with product and fast postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smooth ordering & service with great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve purchased bags from Smartbag many times and the customer service has always been excellent. Daryl has assisted me with every order and nothing was a problem. Our bags arrived within a few days and freight charges were minimum. Smartbags are also very competitive in their pricing. Thanks for the great service! Humble beginnings. Randwick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and very easy to communicate with. Very quick turn around and quality printing. Strong bags that can handle heavy bottles. I was very happy with what was supplied.
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow! Speed of Delivery exceeded expectations . Well done! Great product too! Thanks. Will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product good price - rubbish service !! I ran out of bags waiting for my delivery only to be told I had not paid. I had paid and waited over two weeks for bags to arrive. I had to buy local for double the price to tie me over.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
***** Very quick turn around thorough proofing and great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found the service from Smart Bags fabulous. They helped with a small issue I had with ordering and the bags are economical and will give my goods a more professional look. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service at Smartbag. The delivery is fast. I have been a customer for 4 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had made paper bags with our company logo for our upcoming Christmas party with our clients. Some of the other agents now want to order bags as well as they saw how great they can look.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, price and customer service when I tried to chase the delivery. They use Aramax and should ditch them as they held in warehouse my order for no apparent reason until I called. A colleague said Aramex let him down at his previous job also. Smartbag, do yourself (and your customers) a favour and bag Aramax!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! I was reluctant about doing a refund/exchange but was extremely happy at how easy and FAST the turnaround was. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and superior product Great communication throughout tracking of item Extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Paper bags are great. We ordered a stamp as well and it would have been nice to have a storage case, even just a cardboard box, to store it in between uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and bags arrived super quick after order. Great quality and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 454 reviews