Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 458 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 458 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Communication !! Good Product , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great staff and owners , service is amazing contacting me ss a customer if there is a problem with stock in these trouble times many thanks to Sam amazing guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I accidentally only ordered 1 bag of 2 colours instead of boxes of 50. It was handled very well and quickly. Top staff service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've purchased from Smartbag twice now, great service, fast delivery and the quality is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been ordering tote bags for some years now. It's so easy to reorder new stock every time. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always! Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love my Smartbags! I chose this brand because they were thicker than any others I could find. I use the bags for storing produce such as potatoes and flour and wanted thick paper to keep the light out. I wasn't disappointed. When I started using them I was immediately impressed by the quality and thickness. I made the right choice. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was super fast and bags were great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Godo Quality and great service very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
strong and large bags for produce etc. Very pleased. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed with the efficient and attentive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered some white paper bags with ropes for my office and the quality of the bags were really good compare to the price. The delivery was also very quick, received in 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm impressed. My order was very reasonably priced, the delivery was super quick & the quality of the bags I ordered are fantastic! I'd happily recommend smartbag & will definitely be ordering from them next time I need these type of products. Thank smartbag team 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping every time, great selection of bags in different sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product and prompt delivery - what else is there?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Quality Great Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got just what I wanted and in very good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
exelen servis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, the bags are good quality and quick delivery too. Thanks Smartbag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 458 reviews