Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 454 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Mehnsaik Chan
Smartbag 5 star review on 31st October 2023
Andrew Klima
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 5th September 2023
Lexxy Gundayao
Smartbag 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Diane Giles
Smartbag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Ricka
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smartbag’s service was amazing. Prompt, efficient and very helpful, they arranges to fast track our order for a charity drive, and we had the bags in no time. Products are also of a high standard. Can’t recommend smartbag highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible and easy fast service, Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent guys! Loved the quick turn around and so easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Items purchased arrived in a timely manner. Very helpful staff. Items purchased were as described on their website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. My bags were delivered very promptly. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always buy these for our Uniform Shop. There is such a great range and they always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect bag for my small business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very easy to work with. We are very happy with the speediness from proof approval to production to delivery - all within the stated timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, great pricing, super fast delivery, perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy quick transaction, good communication, quick delivery and the product was exactly as expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and quality, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service - Excellent Quality - Excellent I am a small market stallholder and when the State Government introduced "No single use plastic bags" I really wondered what I would do. I used the internet and found your company, close to home and with very competitive prices. I went to your warehouse and found your staff very helpful and courteous. they went out of their way to help. I have already recommended Smartbag to other stallholders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
***** Bags are exactly what I thought they would be, and what is pictured. Extremely prompt service. Will definitely be purchasing again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Good people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, and amazing service. Delivery came so much faster than I expected. My homecrafted logo was made adaptable for other uses. Very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my bags. Great quality, great price and Great customer service thank you to you and your team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fast easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good pricing. Darryl and Chris went above and beyond to help with my design and gave me some good alternatives. Happy with end product. Fast and efficient process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is very good, perfect for my market customers purchases. Love the sizing as well purchased two different sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 454 reviews