Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On the site said that my account would be worth 50k BE. Actualy the account has 38k BE... Dissapointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Please contact us or join our discord and we'll help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Why did I only recieve 20.000 BE??? I paid for 60.000, and it says so in my mail.???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Open your loot page...
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong BE wrote on the sell article. Not suggesting to buy here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive the skin shard I paid for. Furthermore, support insisted I had not checked my backpack for it. I'm not an idiot. I ended up buying the skin I wanted from Riot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You've already made a review. You could contact us through discord and we would've fixed it..
Posted 1 month ago
This is second time i buy from your site. First buy went good had BE the amount was promised and loot was around same as promised. On second account i had less BE and loot champions were poor + didnt have enough orange essence to unlock the skin i bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I can't reply to comments on my reviews, I'll be communicating by posting multiple reviews. Haha. Did not receive my skin shard LIKE I SHOULD HAVE IN THE FIRST PLACE, and they commented on my original review saying "There's no way you didn't get it. Check your backpack." Well, I didn't get it. Then I posted a second review and they said "they could have fixed it," which would have been super useful to include in the first review rather than assuming I haven't checked my backpack. Go figure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, There's no way you didnt get the skin shard, please double check your loot page. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, the only problem I had with getting smurf accounts is that when they get banned I don’t know how to redeem the free warantee to get another one. I have bought 4 now and there should be an easier way to do this through ur website to redeem the warantee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, You just need to join our discord server and we'll replace it to you instantly if it was indeed banned. The discord server's link is on the bottom right of the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything worked great I just can’t search a game… practice games work but I can’t que up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My acc was good but they did not give me my skin shard that they offered so I’m a bit disappointed If you read this plz send me a message cause I really want that skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Acount says that ill get 50k and i just got 20k....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I purchased account yesterday, I can't log into the account. It booted me from lobby mid game and then when i log in, the page just shows a loading symbol and doesn't change
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Accoutn looks good overall, only had 19k BP when promised 50K tho. Thanks, joe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The second account I purchased is fine and great... But my initial dealing with them was through an email they sent me saying I could get the account I was looking at 25% off. When I followed this link... I assumed it was for the NA account I had actually been looking at. Turns out it was for an OCE account. Wasted 10 bucks due to my not reading I guess... But the fact they even sent me the email in the first place is shady and strange. Just be warned I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was supposed to get 50000 BE, I got less than 30000
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey I just bought the account, however I cannot verify the email. Is this a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I charge password and now i cant loggin???:(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ive got an accoubt but it obly started with 25k be. Kinda dissapointed. So what now?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bad, i cant play rankeds yet couse i dont have 20 champs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To be honest, for 10€ I wasn't expecting a botted account that you can find on many other websites for a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
alright but ive bought 2 accounts igot discounts on and they said na but were eu which i dont play so 2 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews