Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought an Account with 50+K blue essence + skin. Didnt have Skin + oonly 25K BE It isnt in the skin shards. Not the one i asked atleast…
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hey, The rest of the blue essence and the skin shard should be in your loot page:. Please check it
Posted 19 hours ago
Account didn't work when I logged in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got only 20000BE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Account got banned ans no way to reach you, not even via discord, the hashtag of a support ticket isn't available on the channel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We actually replied to your ticket within 2 minutes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
u guys said there is 50k blue essense in the acc and there wasnt. i had 19k .. now i cant rank bc im missing champs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just open the loot box… it’s very clear in the description
Posted 1 month ago
The account I bought was supposed to have 50000 BE but it only contained something near 40000 BE, I would have known that and I wouldn't have bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just open the loot box… it’s very clear in the description
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't have 50k BE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No sion skin
Smurfers 1 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sion skin is there though. Check the image attached
Posted 1 month ago
I cant use my acc!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Non of their accounts are hand leveled and actually botted, my account that I bought from them was permanently banned, waste of money and frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ITS A FAULTY ACCOUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I don't really understand what you mean by a faulty account. If you need help please feel free to contact us through our discord and we'd be happy to help you!
Posted 2 months ago
the password was changed when i tried to log in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I just checked your order and the password wasn't actually changed. If you're having trouble logging in please don't hesitate to contact us through our discord server. We'll be glad to help!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a level 30 Smurf account and when I logged in found that it was just an account for wild rift and Valorant. So disappointed. What a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, You just have to repair the riot client. Sometimes it just bugs on some accounts. once you repair the client you will be able to play league of legends without a problem.
Posted 2 months ago
lol acc banned 2h after for botting care all dont buy here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
account had 37k blue essence not 50k, tried to contact support on discord but was ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The account said it came with 50k BE and I only have 20k BE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I did not get 50k BE even with selling the champions. Maybe had 38k roughly. I will not be buying an account from this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The account i got is not valid anymore..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, please contact us we’ll try to help you.
Posted 4 months ago
Paid extra for a skinchard I couldn’t use because all orange essence was used for ward skins etc. Also didn’t receive 50k BE - only got around 35k. That’s not okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, You just need to open the loot. You will find the rest
Posted 4 months ago
If I try to log in, it says there's no account matching with league of legends. I dont know what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Please contact our support on discord. We'd love to help out
Posted 5 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews