Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website said id get at least 30 000 blue essence but i wasnt close to it after using all my loot.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I bought an level 30 account and it said there were 50k blue essence on it, but when i logged on it had 19500. so im not sure what to think, im not mad just dissapointed. going to play on the acc anyways
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! The rest is in your loot tab. Please read the FAQ on the website, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
10 orders, 9 went sooooo smooth, but the one time i got my account banned for it being lvl with bots, shit hit the fan.... I never fully got my account or order replaced becouse i bought one with a skin. Good price, decent service, but teerrible support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, But we gave you 2 accounts for the price of one, because we didnt have that skin anymore... Not sure how that counts as terrible support.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service but when I ordered 60000be it only gave me 20000be which I’m a bit disappointed about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got 32K BE not 50...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The smurf account I brought said "lifetime ban warranty" and then the next day my smurf gets perma banned(not for flaming or anything like that), I tried reach them for help about this but I need to wait in their discord server 10 minutes before I can even message them. They don't even have an email address to contact for help. I want a refund or a new lvl 30 smurf with leprechaun veigar skin shard which I paid bonus for. Okay so the discord worked and I got a replacement, HOWEVER I paid extra for a leprechaun veigar skin shard and this replacement account didn't have one, other than that and the silly discord 10 minute wait time before you can do anything I'd rate it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There were no 50.000BE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not exactly what I was expecting, but okay. I was expecting more capsules.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just make sure to check your norms MMR before you start playing ranked, massive mistake I made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was quick and easy however the name of the character was very off putting and had close to a word in it that I didn’t like at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The account was supposed to have 60k BE not 26k , but in rest everything was perfectly fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would love to give this site a 5/5 but I simply cant due to there only being half the BE claimed to be on the account. I was told there would be 50k and there was only 25k.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did not get all the BE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i like it but one thing i dont like is that i cant switch to my own email
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not the blue esence expected so i think this is not good:
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, We like to leave FULL power to our customers. Some customers like champion capsules, others like pure Blue Essence. Therefore we leave the champion capsules UNTOUCHED. If you want pure Blue Essence then just head to your loot and open all champion capsules, disenchant all the champion shards and use the mission tokens to buy champion shards and disenchant them as well. Who knows maybe you like a champion or two and decide not to disenchant those.
Posted 9 months ago
I cant change the email of the account because I dont have the option to change it as showed on your site and google because the email isnt verified and I cant log into the email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, You can change your email by visiting leagueoflegends.com then heading to the Settings tab and changing it there. If it asks you for a verification code, the verification code is the one sent to your "new" email.
Posted 1 year ago
How can I change mail?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough, but I purchased an account for 30k pure blue essence and was only given 20k
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cant play ranked wtf?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The money was not 40k.They was only 30k..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews