Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn't have 50k BE like said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good and quick service, counted how much blue essence was on the accounts that i bought and it was quite a bit lower. But i got a replacement account quite fast and they let me have both of them, so cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super good site and got my account instant with my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
had a problem with a client bug but got it resolved the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I just checked the account and it works fine. Are you sure it's banned? Also I can't see your message on discord.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello so i ordered a second account before this one on EUW with the same credit card yet info for the acount on EUW didnt come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was nice to have a smurf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Account came in fast and with the items as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got my account instantly but for skin shard it’s a pain to know which one is available for you’r offer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with the account i got it has been working great, the only thing im dissapointed about is that i didn't get the skin. I dont know if u are supposed to get one or maybe its about luck. Over all im happy with Smurfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really fast and easy to navigate, product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far very good for good price but not really accurate with the BE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought about 4 accounts, 1 of them got banned but smurfers gave me another account in a couple minutes, only problem I had was with my last purchase, and it’s the fact that all champion capsules and chests had already been opened so I couldn’t really play with RNG myself and so I gave 4 stars, but the service itself is 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really fast in delivering the account , pretty easy and simple , account had everything they told u except the skin u ask for but besides that is a pretty cool service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
While I'm happy with the service provided, I didn't receive 50k BE but instead received 25.8k.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lifetime warranty is only foe botting bans if that was stated more clearly would be 5 stars. My 2nd account from here. ( Yes I am toxic! )
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got account as described but it would be nice to add foreign currency prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi! I did a mistake! I want to buy an account in eune but suddenly i pick nothing and i got euw account. Can i change ? Sorry for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service, rather expensive tho. would love to see more "deals" for returning customers, i've bought close to 10 accounts on your site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Personally I was a little wary of getting an account. But inevitably I did due to a buddy convincing me. And so far it’s pretty swell. I find it to be good enough, it came with just enough BE and it came with the skin I wanted. So all in all, a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews