Smurfers Reviews

4.84 Rating 822 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been using the account for 3 weeks now. No problem whatsoever. 5/5
Posted 3 days ago
Very good :)
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect ty. Got the account within seconds and even got more be than they told me. Thank youuu
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Would renetmend the service to anyone who wants a quick way into the game.
Posted 1 week ago
didn't get my account no one is getting back to me DONT BUY
Posted 1 week ago
Needed an account for diamond friend to duo queue with me. Instant delivery and email could be changed.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service, got what I payed for and customer service did their best (twice) to help me feel safe with doing the purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good account would rate 9/10 wouldve liked blitzcrank on it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant delivery, nothing wrong with the account, a nice array of champions, and, of course, level 30.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ended up getting my account, had a small issue but it was dealt with quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Minimum 10 characters.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brought a 10dollar account. it got banned within a day
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't find any order with your name, and you haven't tried to reach us via live chat. If you've gotten banned we offer a lifetime warranty so if you reach us we can help you fix that :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
PERFECTOOOO
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing account for 15$, very legit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Account was delivered instantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had purchased four accounts, all had everything was promised and I received all of them in under a minute. Great site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing account for 5$, very legit
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.84 based on 822 reviews