Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,595 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,595 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Haku was amazing , fast and worked great, I tried it for a little and they took my account from bronze 4 to silver 4 in 2 days , will definitely get more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
el dod is the best booster!! fast and professional make sure to ask for him
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick to change the infos and ive recieve insta my accout by email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really efficent and fast boost by haku i recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rank silver 4 sur un smurf ? Sérieux vraiment déçu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
haku is by far my fav booster! always fast and super cool to play with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haku is the goat ! had the pleasure of duo'ing with him for a few days. not only was he super kind and efficient, but he went out of his way to work with my schedule and finish as soon as possible. 10/10 service and person, looking forward to the next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5* for support (Mariam) Lost 2* for the boosting itself. (Felix) The speed was amazing, boost was done within 1 day (w/ priority request). However, I paid for "specific roles/champions" and as soon as my request was accepted, I was messaged asking about every other role, and for permission to play other champions. The requested rolls weren't touched at all!! I requested support/top and got a Jg/Mid player. I accepted out of obligation/worry that my rank wouldn't be complete by season end, and thankfully support was kind enough to refund the 20% for the feature that wasn't provided. For the price and the quality I received, I would say it was worth it overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing haku completed it in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
vendetta was excellent. very fun to duo with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nobody talk about name change restrictions, i bought an account with locked ID till november (its may). Opened a ticket and nobody answer me... Just want to know about the policy about that, i cant find nothing about that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No communication never received service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
im very disapointed i wana return the accout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, provided me with a new account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haku is the best of the best. 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This guys have the best boosting service!! I really suggest anyone wanna clear boosting to text them Ty alot❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
low silver account not worth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,595 reviews