Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,558 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,558 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Instant delivery upon payment. Had the skin shard I paid for. Excellent service, you get a confirmation email with the details as a backup. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
niquel merci j'ai gagné du temps ! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Legit boys , fast delivery , got my acc as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The support was awesome. I accidentally bought an account in another region, they helped me with my problem and in no time I got a refund. I highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Korrekt, schnell , ✌️👌 billig
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought an level 30 account and it said there were 50k blue essence on it, but when i logged on it had 19500. so im not sure what to think, im not mad just dissapointed. going to play on the acc anyways
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! The rest is in your loot tab. Please read the FAQ on the website, thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
The payment was processed and I've recieved the account details instantly. Everything was just like in the descriptions. I've changed the E - mail and Password without any problems. Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, really good account!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
it was gifted to my friend who migrated to the State from another region. Could save time to leveling up to play rank games.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
10 orders, 9 went sooooo smooth, but the one time i got my account banned for it being lvl with bots, shit hit the fan.... I never fully got my account or order replaced becouse i bought one with a skin. Good price, decent service, but teerrible support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, But we gave you 2 accounts for the price of one, because we didnt have that skin anymore... Not sure how that counts as terrible support.
Posted 4 days ago
ok good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worked perfectly fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service and would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing website been using them a long time !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
it is very good would reccommend
Smurfers 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Actually good. I was hesitant thinking it was a scam but it’s actually good. You don’t have to waste hours of levelling up and such a time saver when you want to play rank! 10/10 would reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve bought 4 accounts, very reliable and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy, incredibly helpful process throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I got my account instantly which is great. Didn't have the amount of BE it said it would have but doesn't bother me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.63 based on 1,558 reviews