Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,489 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,489 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haku could carry an elephant through the amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
best smurf account site on the planet A+++ mean smoke
Smurfers 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goodddddddddddddd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order was completed fast and efficiently. Garu was a tremendous help. He started immediately and finished within a timely manner. Will be using Smurfers services again if I need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It is very glitchy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great verrrrryyyyrrryyyyy great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Haku was fast and efficient. Very happy with the work that was provided. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, simple, and easy. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, professional booster
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
viooz very good i love himmm good work in singapore server
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Viooz is very good and very nice. 10/10 service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Maroc Quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the boosting service and Haku was spectacular. He was very fast in doing it and very communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 Accounts, fast delivery and good Support. Small side note would be nice if the names were better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
rankedking "smurf" possibly the most popular site to purchase league of legends level 30 unranked accounts. really simple and easy template for purchase and straight to the point. no hassle. affordable by all means at first but can be a bit more pricey compared to other sites for purchase. keeps coming back for more is a testament to how popular it seems to get. deliveries after purchase is really quick sometime at a small percentage the account doesnt work. unfamiliar to keep in touch if something goes wrong with accounts bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a hiccup with an account I had purchased and after a short time talking with the amazing support they have they were able to get me on my way happy and content 10/10 recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good account wp guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
service is fast and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love that it was as fast as advertised! I got exactly what I wanted with the basic option for an account. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,489 reviews