Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,643 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,643 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Maroc did a great job carrying me s1-p5 as a duo. Worked around my schedule, was on when I needed him to be, and above all consistently won games by a landslide. Thanks man, Ill be back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast...perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maroc is a gentleman and top booster completed my order all in a day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maroc good and fast service! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick. Nice. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Straight forward service and fast, I was assigned Haku who did a great job. Support was also helpful when there was an error in my order (quickly corrected).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ty soo much for all game is be nice play with Shinopi booster id : 172 . is very nice playeur love play with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Felix provided great service in timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tung tung is amazing, boosted from gold 2 to plat 2 quick and efficient. Also great communication would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Played with Vendetta and had so much fun! :) Great person and of course efficient and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garu was amazing! Very quick and friendly ♡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garu was great. Always communicated with me on everything that was going on, and finished my boost very quickly. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haku was the best smurfer ever, so friendly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
happy to work with garu. fast and amazing booster .thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, the best in town, fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haku amazing booster would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maroc did a rlly good and fast job, will def. use his service again❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect smurf account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,643 reviews