Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,768 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,768 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased a boost, that got skipped and was never completed until a refund was issued.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Hey, Sorry about your experience, but you ordered the boost 2 days before preseason start and it couldn't have been finished by the. That's why we issued you a refund.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service, no issues whatsoever with the accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
When logging into the account I was needed to recheck account information by riot before logging in, this made me put in a name email and phone number for the original location, my number for my location did not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, I just sent you a replacement to your email. Very sorry about this issue, and if you have any other questions or problems please join our discord server so we can help you right away! Best Regards,
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice service very fast delivery and that I can customise my email is super
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered many accounts from you all and they are always top quality and speedy service! That's why I keep neting back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm surprised at how fast it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thought it was going to be fake but I actually got the account right away and the skin I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
leichte Bezahlung, schnelle Lieferung und alles 1a geklappt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cool Service, fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy Process. Really good. Looking forward how the Service goes. My Order was fast executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hes good I recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the biggest scam ever, they make u pay 10$ for an account containing 50000BE and when u get it is only 15000 you said in your email you dealt with the issue, how did you deal with it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I think you just didn't read the FAQ. Please just open the loot tab and you'll see the rest of your BE there :) Hope you have fun in season 13!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very hesitant at first, and i actually purchased the wrong account but i messaged the staff, Nick was awesome helped me out sent me the right account, great service very fast. from purchase to fixing mistake took less then 15 min. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy, exactly what I was looking for. Fair priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After the payment I get my account instantly. (even in midnight).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,768 reviews