Smurfers Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,356 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
instant account pog amount of BE thanks :0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
very nice u are fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy and fast, got what I was promised
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Insanely fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was supposed to get 50000 BE, I got less than 30000
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
WE ARE ALL GONNA MAKE IT BRAH. -Zyzz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Instant delivery. Account exactly as described. No complaints ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fast, great, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey I just bought the account, however I cannot verify the email. Is this a scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was a bit hesitant at first, but believe me, as fast, secure and relatively good pricing u wont find on other pages like this one. 5/5 (bought 2 acc's)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I swear guys it works ! It's unbelievable ! 100 LEGIT !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
soy platino y se de sobra como se juega a esto gg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. I bought the account in the next 10 seconds I was sent the log in details. It works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always instant delivery. I have multiple Smurfs and none of them got banned. Sadly i suck and they are all Bronze/Silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You will never get the amount of BE that you're paying for. I have purchased 4 times and have gotten the correct(or something close to the correct amount) BE once. (Yes, after opening all shards) I Spent 30€ for nothing and would like my money back please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Please contact us and we'll help you fix the problem :)
Posted 1 week ago
Account doesn't work, wen I went into Riot website to change email domain and password, It instantly locked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Please contact us and we'll help you fix the problem :)
Posted 1 week ago
Tried 5 other account selling sites. All of them were an ABSOLUTE nightmare. Hacked accounts, botted accounts, 30 minute processes, auto fraud alerts in the bank account. ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE. This was the last resort. And I got a fresh account, completely mine all in under 30 seconds. Absolute godsend site. Amazing enough for me to write my first ever review of anything ever online. You guys fuckin rock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The account was supposed to have 60k BE not 26k , but in rest everything was perfectly fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it! Everything is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.68 based on 1,356 reviews