Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,715 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,715 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
a+++ service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Ive spent more money and time getting myself from 1-30. Definitely worth buying
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Yeet yeet yeet :D
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast(instant) delivery, easy transaction, only to be renetmended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was a bit slow in the beginning, 2 days, nothing happened, but when the booster started it was amazing, even with 4 idiots in team he was managing to 1v9, he played about 20 single games, had 100% wr and my mmr is insane now! I'd recommend u this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thankyou. Very fast and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got my account instantly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i received the account in less the 1 min. thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just found out about this website that provides the best possible way of showcasing the type of accounts they have to offer with the quickest and sufficient ways purchasing . Would recommend buying accounts with Smurfers 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
did not give me blue essence and skin which was purchased . i was guaranteed 60,000 BE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, You just have to open the loot or read the website's FAQ. The rest should be in your loot. We leave it as is to maximize the value you get from the champion shards.
Posted 5 days ago
I got 2 accounts for the price of 1 so that's cool and all but it was supposed to have 50K BE but both the accounts had 19500 anyways the accounts were good I guess and instant that's why the 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please check your loot page
Posted 1 week ago
Bought accounts because they said "Buy one get one Free".. Apparently, "Buy one get one Free" means that they aren't actually obligated to give you one for free, cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sorry for that, but we offered you a replacement and you didn’t respond.
Posted 1 week ago
Sexiest website for buying fresh accounts, so simple and easy to do everything, admins are so helpful and almost instantly answer every request (legit i typed one tiny error and 2 seconds later an admin was typing) but thankfully the error was on my part. 10/10 would buy another account to get hardstuck diamond 4
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a smurf to get me to gold in solo q. I knew 5 days wasn't a long time so I tried to ask if it was possible for the smurfer to succeed and I was given a non-answer. I would have just cancelled my order if I had any clue that the guy wouldn't be able to get to gold before then. They gave me a partial refund but it's really disappointing. Guy stopped at silver1 40lp. There was one day where no games were played. If he had, he would have gotten to gold. I will probably never use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took my money out of my bank and never sent me an email. Support system made it impossible to talk to someone about getting my account info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Feel free to send us an email at support@smurfers.net
Posted 1 week ago
It was super fast. I got it right away and the accounts has no problem at all! Thanks for the service. Hope all of you guys get the great deal from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,715 reviews