Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,489 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,489 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing account for the cheapest price on market Smurfers a re simply the best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the account to play with my brother who is in the region. I really liked the immediate service, giving me the username and password instantly and it also gives me the option to choose a skin although most skins are not on a lvl account 30 you have to buy one of 40 or another that has it but thanks to this now I can play with my brother without having to spend so much time since he gives me fragments and some champions to be able to have what is required to play rankeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
took one afternoon , wasnt long at all , woulda been fastyer if we didnt get 2 shitters every game so ya 5* good stuff haku was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and easy service, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insane stats from Haku
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garu was an amazing help and was able to finish all 5 placement games and not lose a single one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viooz is insane, very professional and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good guy ekko
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haku was fantastic, possibly everything that could have gone wrong went wrong but he still came through. Shoutout to the admins which helped also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gg les mec c cool de fou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garu! Is the best at it, fast, cheerfull and responsive, watching him play and just commincating with him is pure joy, his performance is alwo fast and efficient, akways satisfied and always come back to Garu for similliar order! Thank you a lot man I appriciate you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are always great and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought skin but no skin in account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second order with Viooz, very quick, very pro and so nice !! I will always ask for him and can easy recommend him !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maroc really good, recommend always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have used this service close to 20 times. Haku has taken my requests several times and is always very fast and efficient. thanks as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guys are very punctual and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best site for new accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Could you please reach out to us through Live chat or Discord so we can help? You can also send us an email to support@smurfers.net and we'd be more than glad to help you out! Best Regards Smurfers team
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,489 reviews