Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,721 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick so i like ;3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useful, cheap, quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
on 3 account buyed 1 wasn't good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Can you please explain what do you mean by not good. You can contact us through discord or by replying to the order email and we'll help you resolve the issue
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, Fast, and Straight foward loved the ease of everything and great explanations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
epic pog poggers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant and very comfortable, nice guy if it was a person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my account information, 0/10 wouldn't buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Please contact us through discord and we'll solve the issue for you.
Posted 1 month ago
The account I bought only had 28,000 blue essence. I paid for the 100,000 blue essence bundle so am a little confused?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, You just have to check your loot. You will find everything there.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast. yes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff. No issues accessing the account, perfect clean new account in a matter of minutes. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought an account, not the amount of blue escence that is described. Checked for capsules and loot boxes but only one was left unopen. I'm confused about how this account is level 30.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good instant service got my acct in 2 seconds of checkout and so far so good as the other things on the account!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy payment and have a Good prices !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
geef me me kanker accoutn lul
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are awesome thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and fast but not 50k :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Legit and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, I immediately received the login information that was promised, it is on the account.
Smurfers 5 star review on 28th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never got my email abt my acc log in and password still waiting been like 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Please check your junk folder. You can also login to the website's dashboard using your email and you will find the account details there. The accounts are always sent instantly. If you have any further problems or questions please contact us using our discord server Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,721 reviews