Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,721 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got 2 accounts for the price of 1 so that's cool and all but it was supposed to have 50K BE but both the accounts had 19500 anyways the accounts were good I guess and instant that's why the 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please check your loot page
Posted 1 week ago
Bought accounts because they said "Buy one get one Free".. Apparently, "Buy one get one Free" means that they aren't actually obligated to give you one for free, cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sorry for that, but we offered you a replacement and you didn’t respond.
Posted 1 week ago
Sexiest website for buying fresh accounts, so simple and easy to do everything, admins are so helpful and almost instantly answer every request (legit i typed one tiny error and 2 seconds later an admin was typing) but thankfully the error was on my part. 10/10 would buy another account to get hardstuck diamond 4
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a smurf to get me to gold in solo q. I knew 5 days wasn't a long time so I tried to ask if it was possible for the smurfer to succeed and I was given a non-answer. I would have just cancelled my order if I had any clue that the guy wouldn't be able to get to gold before then. They gave me a partial refund but it's really disappointing. Guy stopped at silver1 40lp. There was one day where no games were played. If he had, he would have gotten to gold. I will probably never use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took my money out of my bank and never sent me an email. Support system made it impossible to talk to someone about getting my account info.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Feel free to send us an email at support@smurfers.net
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was super fast. I got it right away and the accounts has no problem at all! Thanks for the service. Hope all of you guys get the great deal from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
dsfsfdsfdsfdfdfdfdfd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and quick service. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick and working acc - nothing more that i could ask for :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 3 accounts from you and all are good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was extremely fast Not like even 2 Minuten and everyting was easy explained Very Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love your services! Please help me somehow because I accidentally bought an EUW account along with the 2 EUNE accounts I am currently using. I haven't touched the other one at all. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can you please contact us on discord? Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't be more satisfied with the service, what was promised was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, has what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
shit bussing you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
didnt get it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Please contact us through discord so we can help you out! Best Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Good site. Ordered a lol smurf and got it fast and got what i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
please rather use 102-38 120-9183901 as a name then something like Sidozhose PLEASE PLEASE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's super quick and I didn't have a single issue. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,721 reviews