Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,721 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fastest purchases i have ever done, but not as much BE as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue with my account that I purchased and their team helped resolve it very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quickly done !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all went well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kejdhe Cduudi Djiudd Duiut Oovfop Diiuuurj Diieehuc Diiuurroo Didiiifjrhrdii Didiididirhru Udidididi Djdjdjjdjfjfjfififiiffif fjrjrjr ru rjrishejw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy and fast done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
extremely quick and easy to use than you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast aswer tnx !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, You have to enter the 3rd account in cart before checking out. However I will send you the additional account now to your email.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got scammed my account has no champions and no BE it said it had approximately 100 k BE AND IT HAS 20 K, ITS JUST A SCAM DO NOT BUY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, It’s not a scam just open the loot. Everything should be there
Posted 1 month ago
I was sceptical at first but still went through and bought an acc with google pay. I instantly received the acc with everything as advertized. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i selected two accounts for NA server and instead i got two for EU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only got 25k be not 50
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant delivery,paid with btc so i got -20%. No problems with the account. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trustable and really fast !!!! I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i boought the most expensive for academy yone but there isnt even enough orange essence to craft it and i expected lots of chest but all i got was 3 skins and alot of champion shards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,721 reviews