Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,498 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,498 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Viooz was amazing! he was quick on the order and did a great job with communication. Im happy I got placed with him!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
perfect support and fast responds !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast service by voz, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast processing! Garu was courteous and helpful with communications all throughout the process. 5/5. Thank you so much and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Haku was really helpful and would definitely recommend him for boosting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viooz and Haku we're very helpful ! thanks to them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haku did my boost within 2 days, was super fast and nice, almost everything won. Will use it again, If needed, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haku. He is legend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your hard work Haku is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and player
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viooz did it fast. Quick and easy, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick, easy, simple, fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dissapointed only gaqve me 20k blue essence NA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maroc was fantastic. Kind, accommodating, and really fun to play with. :) Even with time zone conflicts he was able to complete the order in a super timely fashion. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
rly good program to use i got 0 bans on my acc for lvl 30 acc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haku done a really good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Account acquiring was quick, charged me more than it said it would and the account was on the wrong region.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapide et peu chère merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,498 reviews