Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,721 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good fucking logs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awesome great company that makes it all easy for you and legit accts. im on my 4th and never had an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best websites to buy a game account. I already bought 5 accounts and got all of them instantly. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got 3 accounts for me and friends, I mean it's league of legends accounts idk why youre looking for a review, it's just accounts just do it it's cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hello, j'ai payer mais je neut pas voir mon compte je n'ai rien recu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, slick UX and great streamlined process. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING SITE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy way to start a new mmr solo queue climb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not long delay for help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
got banned instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY QUICK and instant i love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marche parfaitement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Legit that's all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the account at 3:55pm and the account was banned by 11:55pm. The ban was for "due to the use of inappropriate 3rd party software(known as botting)." You can see my attached photograph with proof of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Sorry for that, please contact us through our discord server and we/our bot will help you out.
Posted 2 months ago
Really thought it was a scam and everything, but in the end i gave it a try and it was worth it 9/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sold me dogshit, you get into game and the in game screen is all fucked up. You can’t even see your champion you can’t see enemy champions. You can’t see camps. There’s just colourful lines going everywhere like what is that
Smurfers 1 star review on 9th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! Looks like you just need to repair your client as this is not an issue from our side. It’s just that your game data looks to be corrupted.
Posted 3 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,721 reviews