Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,504 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Haku boosted my account not far just to Silver II but that's what I wanted and he was quick and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viooz was professional and prompt and won with the requested champ pool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booster was professional and prompt. Won with the requested champion pool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Nixe super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect account No ban
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent, bravo, nickel :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response, amazing booster!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instant delivery and full access, everything’s awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful like always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viooz was reliable and pretty quick to complete the task (done in a day and half).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, received account instantly. Would recommend this to my friends and will use again in the future myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried a boosting on LOL and I'm very happy how Viooz handle it. He is very pro and it was very fast !! Next time will 100% with him !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice profesionals guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viooz is very accessible and reliable booster! Service was great! He responded very quickly whenever I have questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my account. Then the website got changed and now I don't have access to it. I tried contacting the support via discord as mentioned, opened a ticket. 4 days of no response. According to general some people are waiting even longer for a response. Not buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I think you mistakenly thought we were someone else. Can you please send us the order id on discord so we can help out? Thanks a lot and hopefully we’ll resolve your issue assp
Posted 2 months ago
very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
didn't receive the right account or the champs I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thx it’s easy and kickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Player Viooz via Smurfers provided a quick and easy service. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,504 reviews