Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,503 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 2,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good. I had my account delivered in seconds. Successfully changed the password and the email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 of 5 stars. Viooz completed the order promptly and efficiently. I am grateful for his hard work and professionalism!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haku did an outstanding job. He worked fast. Very happy will hire Haku again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best play
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instant account details, and very cheap aswell. They only play intro so ur MMR is fresh, and u have a wide choose for champions to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viooz is fast and plays the champs requested. He is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From B1 to G1 in 2 days. Thank you so much to Tranthanhan2901. I appreciate you helping me out so quickly. This was my 3 interaction with Smurfers.net I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Haku for the awesome and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast responce, great and friendly staff, the products are the cheapest in the market from what I've seen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My booser Haku is a really nice guy. He listens to your feedback and is responsible. Would recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pico a great guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viooz is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vioos was fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i contract this service cause the lack of time i had and with the amount of trollers its kind of impossible, i've got Vioos as my booster, really friendly, really fast, apreciet the communication that i had with him and with the managers, looking foward other service coaching, really and fully reccomended btw i was emerald 4, trolled to gold 2, he put me into emerald 4 in just 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maroc is good, very speedy and quality boosting thx YOU so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vioos was very good to work with, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, fast, perfect price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haku excellent comms and play. Learned a lot form watching the game streamed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The boost was done better than I expected, everything went smooth and without any problem, absolutely worth it you are the best player Garu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garu es una maquina
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 2,503 reviews