SoftwareKeep.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 72 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeep.com
775 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
100 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
131 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
105 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
98 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeep.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Purchased MS 2016 Professional Plus. Price was competitive. Had problems loading software at first, but it was fixed. Recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Are you SoftwareKeep.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Initially Publisher wouldn't install and Office 2016 Office Professional Plus was offered, but I didn't want it and there was difficulty installing that. Patrick was the support I got and he was eventually able to install everything and now Office and Publisher are installed and working fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Resolved installation problems for me quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was great got me up and ru[nning fast. Being an old git myself I would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thanks to Patrick for making me happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"extremely helpful is recovering problem, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"When connected with Patrick, my experience was good and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We are very pleased with the service we received with SoftwareKeep.com. We will continue purchasing from them and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service provided by Patrick was great. he took care of my problem very quickly and professionally. thank you so much for you time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"quick support even out of hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very good job. My problem was solved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The agent that took my compliant (Patrick) was very helpful and efficient. Overall very happy, would always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"i was confused by what steps i needed to take to install the software i had bought (MS Publisher). through CHAT, the technician Patrick was able to do the installation remotely which saved me a lot of time and stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"sasasdadsa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lt all has to do with Patrick. Had it not been for him I would never had continued with the job I have publishing bulletins here in Northern Ontario for the Royal Canadian Legion. I am amazed at his knowledge. Wish I had half of that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Patrick was extremely helpful and solved my issues right away. I am now up and going within 5 minutes!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was frustrated with not being able to connect. I chatted with a technician and he solved my problem in just a few moments. I recommend their product and services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"happy with the price, and after ordering was contacted within a few minutes to get my product installed and set up, excellent service by Patrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and software. very quick to reply and will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SoftwareKeep.com is rated 4.85 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support