SoftwareKeep.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SoftwareKeep.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how SoftwareKeep.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Microsoft Office 2019. Received an email with the KEY. When I tried to install the software, it stated the KEY had already been used. When I did a chat with them and explained the problem they wanted to take over my computer. I didn't think that was the thing to do. They resent me an email with the same KEY, which did not work. My advice is to buy directly form Microsoft. May cost a little more, beats having to pay for something you don't get. A credit card dispute did not work for me in this instance. By the way, I had the software installed and working in less than 30 minutes by going directly to Microsoft.
Posted 6 days ago
Jesus helped me retrieve my missing email. Not only was he chatting with me online but also got a call from our credit card company who also was helping us resolve the problem. He figured out my mistake quickly and I’m up and running with no problem! Thanks Jesus!
Posted 8 months ago
Jesus was AMAZING :) SO SWEET AND I WAS ON CHAT FOR LITERALLY 5 MINUTES AND THE ISSUE WAS FIXED !!!!

Thanks Jesus-
From - Amanda
Posted 8 months ago
i had a problem with my excel program. i chatted with Jesus about the problem and he walked through a few things with me. in just a few minutes he was able to find the problem and helped me get back to work. thanks Jesus, your the best!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Joe did a great job fixing my activation problem. Thanks again Joe!
Posted 8 months ago
Joe helped me on chat today with info on getting Office MS Home and Business 2019. He was very knowledgable and very helpful. I will definitely love to work with him in the future. I am really impressed that your company offers 24/7 support. Being 63 years old, I am definitely computer challanged :)
Posted 8 months ago
Joe answered my questions. It was helpful to know that the licenses I was asking about are perpetual and that I can download them easily to another computer if I get rid of the one I will currently have it on. Was glad to get some assistance as I wasn't truly sure what I was doing.
Posted 8 months ago
Jesus did a wonderful job of helping me solve a download issue. 5 stars to Jesus
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
My Experience was good Jesus was so nice an helpful , he is a great tech. i will recommend this site to anyone. Im glad he was able to help me, fast and with great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a small problem but sorted out by Jesus on live chat.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a small problem with timing but Jesus on live chat sorted it.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased software and was given a key code to allow it to work. When I entered the code, I was told it was invalid. "Their support people would look into it". We sent them a screen shot of the error message and after waiting all afternoon, nobody bothered to respond. Very disappointed.
Posted 10 months ago
My (few) download struggles were handled very quickly via chat.
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased office student and home two days ago. I have received all kinds of thank you emails but no product. I have sent several emails in regard to this and get no response other than more thank yous and that I should expect an email with the download and key shortly. The last two emails I have sent they have not even had the courtesy to respond to. Pathetic. I gave them one star but seeing as I haven't received a product they don't deserve that.
Posted 11 months ago
Softwarekeep was very helpful in my purchase of MS Office for Mac. Price was fair and the assistance in installing was excellent. Thanks Joe
Posted 1 year ago
SoftwareKeep delivered the application timely. When I encountered issue and opened a chat, Emir helped me complete the installation process quickly. I am impressed with the professionalism and customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy purchase process. Joe was helpful and even provided a discount code.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and helpful support, solved my issue. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support. I had an issue with the install. Sent an e-mail and received a prompt response. Technician (Joe) remoted in and handled the install quickly. Excellent customer experience.
Posted 1 year ago
SoftwareKeep.com is rated 4.81 based on 166 reviews