SOPHIA WEBSTER Reviews

1.30 Rating 27 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend SOPHIA WEBSTER
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how SOPHIA WEBSTER made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SOPHIA WEBSTER 1 star review on 18th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SOPHIA WEBSTER 1 star review on 18th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Omg cannot believe this so called designer website do not answer emails. Did intend to make a purchase but they cannot even be bothered to answer emails !!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 2 pairs of shoes and never got them. And they refused to give me my money back
Posted 3 weeks ago
If could give them zero Stars I would. I purchased 2 pairs of would-be wedding shoes. I decided to keep one pair and return the other pair. After returning my second pair of shoes to them I waited 3 weeks and was not givrne refund. I reached out to customer service and several occasions no one contacted me back. So I opened up a dispute with my bank they temporarily refunded me the money while they investigated and when they spoke with his company to company said they never received my return When someone on their staff sign for the package. Stop by shoes that cost over $500 I'm expecting the customer service from this company to be superb. I wish I could return the other pair of shoes I bought from this company because I would never support them I suggest you don't either.
Posted 1 month ago
I never got my shoes, even though I paid through PayPal. I sent several emails and tried to get a refund. Very disappointed. Da
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought a number of pairs of shoes from Sophia Webster and this is the last time I’ll buy anything. They sent shoes which didn’t look like the website image. I sent them back over 2 weeks ago and still not received money back into my account. Also not had a response from my enquiry. This isn’t the first problem I’ve had. They took a double payment before and I had to wait a week till they released the hold on the funds. When I asked them about it I had the most rude customer service experience. I’ve bought Louboutins, Valentino, jimmy choo shoes and the customer service and experience is the polar opposite. Do yourself a favour and spend your money on one of these brands who know how to treat customers.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately Sophia Webster does not know how to make shoes. I bought 2 pairs of beautiful Dina gem sandals but after 5 mins of wearing them the gems (screws) tore my skin and I had to go back home and change shoes. How can anybody possibly design shoes with screws under the straps that dig into the skin when you walk? Pure torture. Do yourself a favour and stay away from overpriced plastic ! Even primark know how to do better shoes.
Posted 5 months ago
🚫❌❌❌❌I ordered two pairs of baby girl shoes for my twin girls birthday on Saturday I received my order today and one pair of shoes in the box haw can I give one of my girls new shoes and not the other I am so shocked with the service of Sophia Webster such a high Quality brand i was going to Order a Matching pair for my self when I recive there’s but naw that I have see the service I have decided not to take the risk Giving such alarge amount of money for shoes and then not to even receive them it’s disgraceful 🚫❌❌❌❌❌
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM SOPHIA WEBSTER!!!! Customer service is a joke!
Posted 5 months ago
Horrible customer service! Ordered a size 41 on the web page, received a size 42 even though order confirmation said 41. When notifying customer service about the mistake we were told, that UK sizing differs from EU sizing. Which would be okay if only the web page showed UK sizes. But the web page showed EU sizing. Only option was to return the shoes - no return label provided! - and order new shoes.
Posted 5 months ago
Used online services to buy some shoes. They appeared as available,they collected the money and only after several attempts to try to find how long the shoes would take to shipped to the Sloane avenue, that's when I received an email from customer service saying that there was a mistake with the online platform and the shoes were sold out. They reserved a size which was bigger than my shoe size and considering that the shoes are not cheap,the costumer services let down massively. I requested a refund but still waiting.
Posted 6 months ago
You rcustomer experience team has the worst attitude in the world! I placed an order, it apparently didn't go though but the money was taken from my account. Prescillia was kind enough to call me but then rude enough to raise her voice at me over the phone.
You have had 14 reviews on this website and every single one is 1 star - you will never get my business and I was willing to spend money.
Posted 6 months ago
0/5 stars- I am currently receiving the worst customer service from Sophia Webster- no tracking link even though order was ordered last Saturday. Constant repetition from the customer service team but no answers from them on my query, money has gone from the account but no sign of the shoes? Worst customer service I’ve ever received , really really a let down for the brand
Posted 6 months ago
I got olive shoes while it was written black,and there was green thing like dirt on it,and when i told them they said it is design.not worth a penny.
Posted 6 months ago
They sent me an olive color shoes which was written black and there is green thing like dirt on it,and when i told them they said it is design,here is pic of it.
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible customer service. They send me a wrong pair of shoes. I tried to return it, but the automated returnlabel doesnt exist at the carrier. Nobody is responding at sophia webster. Now the return time is over, and I got the wrong not fitting shoes while I paid ahead.
Posted 7 months ago
If I could give 0 stars I would. Ordered a bag that was on sale just to notice that 2 days later was reduced further by £60! Send the order back and waited over 2 weeks for my refund. Customer service is non existent and when you eventually manage to speak to somebody they won’t help you anyway - just tell you same thing over and over. It’s absolutely shocking that the refund takes so long to process and there is no information about it on their website- if I knew it’s so terrible I wouldn’t order in a first place. This wasn’t my first order but definitely was the last ! Will never order again!
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service really bad. Shoes only worn once and colour came off heel. They would not take responsibility and said it was down to wear and tear after only one wear. When asked if they could supply a repair kit. The answer was no. Shoes obviously made in a far far far away country that they can’t get any touch up. Shoe needs more than touch up. Better quality in Primark.
Posted 10 months ago
Unresponsive and passive aggressive customer service team . Almost felt insulted I interrupted their day by asking where my refund was after posting goods two weeks before hand.
Why are they holding onto customers money ?? Going under ?
Posted 11 months ago
Do not purchase from this company....goods returned and still waiting for my refund. Staff lie to you constantly that your money has been refunded. Dispute raise with my credit card company. Also have reviewed employees review of working for Sophia Webster sounds like hell to work for her and the CEO
Posted 11 months ago
What a terrible experience Sophia Webster should be ashamed. The cost does not reflect in the quality. I would not stock this product customer service terrible quality terrible value for money terrible need I go on !!!!
Posted 11 months ago
SOPHIA WEBSTER is rated 1.30 based on 27 reviews