Splash and Relax Reviews

4.34 Rating 744 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered the 10ft metal framed pool arrived on time ad specified. I havent put it up yet as weather has not been good enough. But as far as delivery snd service cannot fault Splash & Relax 4 stars as not checked product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged , speedy delivery Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good pump but getting a clamp and extension pipe was not easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived with box damaged open and cuts to the side of the box so had to inflate immedietly to check for signs of damage ! Thankfully all was ok ! So overall pleased with the product and the price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product as described and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
selected items and delivered fairly quickly. They even called me to arrange delivery day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had to return the pump as it was too small we ordered the wrong one unfortunately it is out of stock the size we require will not be in until end of year the people we spoke to were very helpful and are going to inform us when correct pump is in stock . We are just waiting to be reimbursed we paid via PayPal the service by the staff has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and delivered on time. Unfortunately we have had some issues at home with some planned garden maintenance which means we wont be able to get the product out of the box until next year now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good website and package arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivers to us within 2days which was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I originally looked into buying, I phoned up as I live in Guernsey in the Channel Islands and wanted to know if the VAT could be deducted, as there’s no VAT over here. I was clearly told you couldn’t do that, but shipping was free, that seemed fair so I placed my order online. Nearly a week after I placed the order I had a call asking me to pay something like £58 for freight. I explained the above to whoever call and in the end he ended up deducting the VAT and adding the freight, so I had more to pay or else they wouldn’t send out my order. Since then the items have turned up and I’m happy with what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good, except unable to contact via telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cover is an excellent cover, however, in high wind, it rips easily. This is my second cover and so has been an expense, and can’t be repaired if it does rip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service fast response very good item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Filters the pool in no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault customer service, the product is perfect and priced competitively. However spent most of the day trying to call but kept being blocked by sky protect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.34 based on 744 reviews