Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 742 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering was simple and great up front communication around the ongoing high volume of work and how they will be managing deliveries. We expected to wait given circumstances. The steps arrived first, we were told the steps would not be available until October but they turned up anyway. The delivery was great. The product Doughboy (Diane) 12ft round steel above ground is fantastic. Its sturdy but please please read instructions up front. We cant know whether our liner is the wrong way round as there was no indication on it what way it should go. There isnt anyone answering telephone to answer calls and when you make time in a busy work schedule to set up you cant wait three days for a response (but again that is all outside of S&R control in s pandemic). We are however really disappointed that the electrical components all have European Plugs. We weren’t made aware of this up front either at the point of purchase when we could have ordered an adaptor or at any other time. The sand filter and pump was the last item to be opened late on a Sunday afternoon. This was really frustrating and we should I feel have been made clear up front. A quick question to an above ground online forum would suggest this is standard practice and most people have reverted to cutting off and rewiring to a UK plug which feels completely unsafe to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am excited to give 5 stars just as soon as I receive my Perfect goods - ordered on pre-order delivery for 3 August - hopefully will arrive next week??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong order. Called however they are not taking calls. Emailed and after a short delay received a reply and redelivered item, however still waiting for them to pick up other item. I appreciate COVID has disrupted many business however most Have returned to a new normal but Splash and relax hasn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product seems good easy enough to instal - after care a bit poor even with COVID-19 if something has not arrived or too much of something has arrived no support or Customer care provided even when you save the company near on £600 as you advise them they have delivered 3 extra pumps in error. Fingers crossed with the wooden pool looks amazing and is what was advertised so pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 2 floats. Only 1 arrived. Correspondence and refund good but disappointed that order wasn't filled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am still waiting for my order to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part of order didn't come. Which made other part of order usless. Needed to buy from elsewhere. Tried contacting through email twice and not heard back. Delivery took awhile which I understand because of hard times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
19974Splash UPDATE: So after writing this review I received an email response from S&R that evening, again apologising for the error, but this time advising my pool cover would be delivered the next day and solar cover collected. Friday afternoon I received a call from S&Rs Jamie who informed me that he would be delivery my item later that day and it was finally received. So, I'd like to upgrade my two stars to three, it's a shame that I've had to go to these lengths just to get my correct item ordered, otherwise my review would have been a positive one initially with five stars. Will I use S&R services again, I dont know!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was spot on bit the product was very disappointing. We couldn't play the game with my son because the treat always got stuck in the dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but tin arrived with dent in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product ad expected but postage charge too high so won’t order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came when supposed to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your products are good. However Choice of your courier - yodel - very poor. Ended up collecting myself after 4 days. I would consider ordering from elsewhere if it meant my parcels actually got delivered on time. Their service does not reflect well on your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No much information given regarding delivery I had to call before was told it will be delivered within five days directly from manufacturer. Otherwise process was smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, but 1 item was poorly packaged in poor condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
one of the support legs was snapped when it was unboxed , we managed to glue it as children were very keen to get in , so far so good , Good size pool ,nice and deep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is ideal for its purpose, just wish I’d looked at other suppliers as they are available for £9.99 at The Range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 742 reviews