Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 742 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a chemical starter kit for my hot tub. Easy to order and was delivered the following day. Excellent company to buy from. Was abit worried due to previous reviews but luckily had no issues. Would buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SOME GOOD NEWS... I have to say that I ordered these items and then read the reviews. 😬This caused me some alarm. I ordered a heater and pool cleaning kit yesterday (weds 14th July 2021) and received email confirmation shortly afterwards. Then an email from Parcelforce advising me that they have been instructed to deliver a package, so far still feeling a little nervous... Then, today at 1045 am they arrived! So not all bad news here. Maybe I was lucky, maybe it's the items that were in stock anyway. This company may have got some things wrong yes, but my experience has been really good. Exceeding my 3-7 day expectation on delivery! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸšš
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a pool last summer during lockdown. The product is fantastic and well worth the money and the service is fantastic. Thank you splash and relax!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed advice about a paddling pool heater and a filter. I phoned several times over several days and each person I spoke to was obliging, patient, knowledgeable and charming. Tim, Toby and Chris were all equally helpful and although they were unable to match a price I had seen they kindly offered me a goodwill refund on their own price which was already competitive. A job very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order was received ahead of time product as described. Prompt and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tim was most helpful, guiding me through the selection of a heat pump, appropriate plumbing and a solar cover. Thoroughly recommended, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Birthday presents that I didn't see elsewhere, delivered in a timely manner. Seemless process from browsing to purchase to holding. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was quick, and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got the advice I needed very quickly and product was delivered on time as advised!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first order from Splash and Relax I will definitely be using them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, fast and efficient. Order received within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered in a timely manner and delivery men called ahead of delivery. Happy with the product and service Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, great price, got exactly what I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exellent service and delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, delivery and would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 out of 5. Good price, good personal customer service and timely delivery βœ…
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have never known such great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the bed using it in the tent for the grandchildren to sleep on, it's very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service - Great price and mega quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 742 reviews