Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 742 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fair price, reasonable delivery time but did not advise us of expected delivery date as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had some questions about the product we wanted to buy. Tim was very responsive. His answers were clear. The product was slightly slow in delivery but he chased it us. Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately a sledge I purchased was damaged on delivery, which was unsafe and unusable. I contacted the company who refunded including postage directly. I was happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered promptly so no issue with company. Slight design flaw in the build of the boards but otherwise all good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sledge brilliant value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and reasonable price. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price & availability. Just one comment post order & pre delivery there wasn't much communication, so although I had chosen & paid for a quicker delivery I wasn't kept informed on its progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Equipment good all working correctly and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had the pool that nobody else did. But... paid extra for express delivery and didn't get the package on the agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt despatch and goods in order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not fitted yet but the right length
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Dinghy was at our door with in 4 days great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at a good price, speedy delivery. Only issue was the tatty and damaged packaging that our product has come in which isn’t really ideal as it is a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reliable, efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, unfortunately I did email and asked if I could have 1 of the pools reserved for me but this never happened so instead I had to order a different size. Haven't put the pool up yet so not sure on the quality yet. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and reasonably priced. They arrived on time as usual. We bought the pool volleyball net and water polo net, while good I was disappointed that they did not come with any hold down weights and could not find them on the site. They have to be tied off to stop them moving, and with no where on the pool edge to tie too had to put a peg in the ground. The Polo net takes a while to tie off to the inflated part and needs to be adjusted a few times to get it right, but still a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the 10ft metal framed pool arrived on time ad specified. I havent put it up yet as weather has not been good enough. But as far as delivery snd service cannot fault Splash & Relax 4 stars as not checked product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 742 reviews