Splash and Relax Reviews

4.3 Rating 759 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
4.3
Based on 759 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company ripped of British Hot Tubs who are the real manufacturers and importers. BritishHot Tubs have been around for ever and are still in business. They have stores where you can visit and even test the hot tubs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is this company still up and running ? It lets you order off website and says in stock but I’ve jus read that they went bust? Would like to know before I purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I believe they have gone bust as their email address no longer works (not they they ever replied anyway) and they've had the same phone message about reduced hours since Oct 22. Obviously the new management takeover in 2021 worked wonders ! I was mis-sold a £2k all-season heat pump back in Aug 22 which can't heat the pool from Sept onwards but I'm unfortunately stuck with it now as I have no way of contacting these crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't provide what I ordered. Don't answer phone or respond to emails. Do not order from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a joak of a company, avoid at all cost. Bought a pool with 3/5 day delivery, 2 weeks later after contacting them via email was told stock is unavailable and a refund has been issued, over 2 later still no refund. All emails are being ignored and apparently reduced phone hrs 9am till 1030am where you can't speak to anyone and phone just cuts off!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returned item on the 16th August. Called the company several days later as not received refund only to be told they had not received it. I provided proof and now over a month later my emails go unanswered and I’m still waiting on my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I've used the company. Can't believe how quickly they delivered. Excellent service thanks very much. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Bestway Steel max pro on Sunday. I admit I was worried after reading some of the other reviews but I received my tracking number on Monday and due to delays by the courier NOT Splash and Relax I received the pool on Thursday. I’m very happy with the pool and it’s size and I have 4 very excited children who can’t wait to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product not received! Splash and Relax are saying they sent it but the courier DX are saying they have not received it! I have since looked at reviews and this seems to be a trend with this company!! Would not recommend them to anyone!! Poor customer service, no call backs when promised, have requested a full refund but feel this is going to be another issue for me!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a heat pump (an expensive model) from this company. The product came defective; after some email exchanges, they agreed (reluctantly) to get the product back and proceed with the refund. It's been more than 3 weeks since I returned the defective product, and I still did not get the refund - they have been ignoring my emails since then. AVOID this company if you value your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, were helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed, Purchased heater for 9ft 7inch pool, heater working perfectly and grandson very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! What service. Beth and the warehouse team were so helpful and knowledgeable in providing me with the spare parts I needed. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company. Was a bit apprehensive after reading some reviews but I also heard alot of good reviews so I bit the bullet. The pool we ordered was delivered on the day we were told and looks perfect once assembled. Couldn’t fault the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid this company Please read all reviews of this company as seems to be a common issue with all products ! Ordered and paid in full for a pool table. Invoice sent so a legally binded contract has been agreed (as per this companies terms and conditions) Told 20 weeks for delivery. No contact until 3 weeks before due delivery date, only to be told they require another £200 or my order will be cancelled. On dispute of this get told that if I don’t pay the money then the company would not instruct the table manufacturers to START producing my table. A process that should have been started 16 weeks prior when I paid for the table. No customer relations what so ever. No communication and prepared to let customers walk away unhappy because they wouldn’t pay for the companies own mistake. Total shambles. Glad in the end I got my refund as have moved to a far superior company who actually respect their customers. Chris this is my negative review not the one you accused of me writing when trying to resolve this issue. Shame on you splash and relax !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pool table in February, told 12-14 week lead time. Told would be delivered on two different occasions, nothing. Told couldn't get the cloth did I want a different table? Told couldn't source the wood to finish the table. Told wrong cloth had been put on the wrong tables. Told delivery would probably be the next February. Ended up with a paypal claim after six months. A complete waste of my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really unhappy with the service I got from this company. I ordered and paid for a pool table 4 months ago which is how long they said it would take to be delivered. After 4 months without no word from them I call to inquire about the table and they then come back a week later asking for an extra £295 because since I paid the prices have gone up. Very unprofessional not honouring a deal that was made. I Will not be purchasing anything from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a above ground wooden pool ,heater and everything to get us up and running,the company was cheaper than everywhere we looked,we had no issues with the company if anything they would help with any questions we had,the one thing I would ask the manufacture of the product would be to make the instructions a little easier to follow,but other than that love my pool,Thanks Splash & Relax
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a hot tub, three e mails later still no up dates just ignore you really poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a padding pool which I tried to cancel but was sent to me anyway, I returned the product unopened the next day. I have sent several emails since I've received the returned confirmation and been blanked its been over a week and still no email or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a chemical starter kit for my hot tub. Easy to order and was delivered the following day. Excellent company to buy from. Was abit worried due to previous reviews but luckily had no issues. Would buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.3 based on 759 reviews