Splash and Relax Reviews

4.3 Rating 759 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
4.3
Based on 759 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, fast and efficient. Order received within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very poor item for what we paid for it Disappointed.......very flimsy cheap toy It would have cost £2.99 at B&M !!!! Complete Rubbish ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered in a timely manner and delivery men called ahead of delivery. Happy with the product and service Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, great price, got exactly what I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exellent service and delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, delivery and would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had some questions about the product we wanted to buy. Tim was very responsive. His answers were clear. The product was slightly slow in delivery but he chased it us. Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sledge arrived poorly packaged and missing a vital screw. Tried to contact via website form but no response received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately a sledge I purchased was damaged on delivery, which was unsafe and unusable. I contacted the company who refunded including postage directly. I was happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly so no issue with company. Slight design flaw in the build of the boards but otherwise all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 out of 5. Good price, good personal customer service and timely delivery ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have never known such great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the bed using it in the tent for the grandchildren to sleep on, it's very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service - Great price and mega quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great sledge brilliant value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product , excellent service .. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good, very responsive. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toboggan , ordered one day , delivered the next with fast service. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.3 based on 759 reviews