Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 743 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good delivery although would of been nice to have had communication about delivery being despatched as I did email but didn't get a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonably priced and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, items just as described and after calling with a quick query can add that their customer service is top notch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Splash & Relax from a recommendation & was very happy with the service & speedy delivery time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good fast efficient service Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK, firstly yes of course there had been delays in reply to emails and delays on some stock.. however, everyone this summer had the same idea with COVID lock down in place.. I do not hold S&R responsible for this at all! That said, we purchased a 12ft round wooden pool with filter and heat pump and it has made our summer! Great looking product, easy to put together (for some I will add) deliveries and updates where on time once ordered. Great support from the S&R team on a few requests and questions once the demand eased off . 5 Stars! Very happy.. sad summer is nearly over.
Splash and Relax  5 star review on 27th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, got the pool liner really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived very quickly and before expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service. Small issue resolved with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Arrived really quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Had ordered one item by mistake, no fuss returns, pure common sense. Great local business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 sledges, one arrived with a broken corner, emailed a photograph to Splash and Relax and a new one was promptly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with pre order and fast delivery like said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, keen prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an 8ft paddling pool during the heat wave and it arrived 2 days later! Splash & Relax was the only place I could find one as they were sold out everywhere else! Great pool and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks. Made our staycation nice and cool👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 743 reviews