Splash and Relax Reviews

4.3 Rating 747 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
4.3
Based on 747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really prompt delivery of pool liner. Wouldn’t hesitate to use you again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Queries were answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an Intex Happy Dino Centre pool for my granddaughters 2nd birthday £45 with postage. After a couple of uses it leaked, I contacted Splash and Relax customer service, there was no customer service! One of the worst firms I have ever had to deal with. Responses where inane , asking stupid questions and not dealing with the issue. They fobbed me off and eventually advised me after many weeks that a new valve was needed, this after advising me that If I put a piece of cling film around the valve that would do it. I have not had the valve, the item has been tipped as when we tried to inflate it last month the slide part had split. What a complete waste of money, the whole Experience both with Splash and Relax and the product has been dire!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered pump from splash and relax. estimated time 3-4 days. came the next day. super fast. would buy from them again. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was good,although currier was not. The product itself was good quality but did not match the description when it came to size. It was noticeably smaller and therefore not what i ordered. I ordered this product purely for the size it was advertised at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service in difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product great price and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service I placed my order on a Sunday it arrived by Wednesday, fantastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an intex pure spa in June and advised delivery date in August was spot on. Any queries were answered promptly and I have used the company again since to buy chemicals . Very good service Tony from Takekey Essex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfully and efficient will certainly be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic price, spa kit works great excellent value. Quick and easy delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery although would of been nice to have had communication about delivery being despatched as I did email but didn't get a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonably priced and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, items just as described and after calling with a quick query can add that their customer service is top notch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Splash & Relax from a recommendation & was very happy with the service & speedy delivery time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price & availability. Just one comment post order & pre delivery there wasn't much communication, so although I had chosen & paid for a quicker delivery I wasn't kept informed on its progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good fast efficient service Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.33 based on 747 reviews