Splash and Relax Reviews

4.33 Rating 746 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our pool enclosure arrived earlier than expected! Not a problem and we will construct shortly. We were kept up to speed with our purchase considering the Covid 19 pandemic. Chris has been extremely helpful throughout. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and competitive prices. Very speedy delivery, I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery quick reply on messages good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On line shop has plenty of choice at great prices, standard shipping times of purchases are quick and the pricing is very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product excellent, arrived nice and quickly despite Covid. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast delivery 1 problem left with a person a gross the rd from me no slip left but honest people to knock my door to let me know had my packet .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As expected & swiftly delivered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responded promptly to my request for advice regarding my pool filter and delivered the parts I needed rapidly. Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No trouble at all when I needed to ask loads of questions about my pool chemicals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From order to receiving goods on time all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient service. Offered next day delivery and were true to there word even with the current situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service, Kayack ordered Friday and delivered The following Monday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time. Will be ordering from splash and relax again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent transaction. Easy to order online and super fast delivery. I never heard of This company and so was a little wary ordering from them but they are a genuine outfit and I got my item cheaper than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.33 based on 746 reviews