Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 743 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, got the pool liner really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pool arrived on time. Set up poo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived very quickly and before expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received my items it’s been 3 weeks can’t get anyone on the phone or no reply to email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service. Small issue resolved with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Arrived really quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Had ordered one item by mistake, no fuss returns, pure common sense. Great local business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 sledges, one arrived with a broken corner, emailed a photograph to Splash and Relax and a new one was promptly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with pre order and fast delivery like said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, keen prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an 8ft paddling pool during the heat wave and it arrived 2 days later! Splash & Relax was the only place I could find one as they were sold out everywhere else! Great pool and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks. Made our staycation nice and cool👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our pool enclosure arrived earlier than expected! Not a problem and we will construct shortly. We were kept up to speed with our purchase considering the Covid 19 pandemic. Chris has been extremely helpful throughout. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and competitive prices. Very speedy delivery, I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had the pool that nobody else did. But... paid extra for express delivery and didn't get the package on the agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery quick reply on messages good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 743 reviews