STCW.Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend STCW.Online
Read STCW.Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very pleased with the learning material. The texts were clear and very understandable. Great videos to demonstrate the safety regulations.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to understand and follow the course.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good online training; clear and concise.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent site and very quick , recommended seller
Posted 1 week ago
Course was very easy to understand and right to the point. Assessment was also easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
I did the CSO. Very good course, orderly, easy to book and at a reasonable price. I will definitely recommend it to others as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Had to run several creditcards before I could pay. Content & Certificate went smooth.

Shannon Deviola
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed several courses. Basic Safety is not available online, the rest was. Good price imo, courses are also ok. Can recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hope that more courses will come
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and I liked it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good Course, very pleased with the content.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is very reasonable, took 2 courses
Posted 2 weeks ago
English not very difficult
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course thx! why th egirls? not on my ship
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would it be possible to write on the certificates: ACCORDING TO THE IMO MIDEL COURSE 1.28 OR 1.29 EDITION 2000.

Kind regards,

Reinhard
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did 2 online courses from STCW.Online.
1. COP in Ship Security Officer - completed in about 3 hours
2. COP in Cybersecurity Awareness - completed in about an hour
Teaching material and videos were well presented and informative. The charges are reasonable. At the end of the course, after a multiple choice test certificates were awarded promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cursus was relevant en compact. Goed te doen aan boord.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took a course and found the content relevant and to the point, No unnecessary clutter. Pricing is fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
STCW.Online is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews