STCW.Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 76 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend STCW.Online
Read STCW.Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Useful information for seafarers
Posted 9 hours ago
Very good support
Posted 10 hours ago
Being a security officer and employed as ASIC at the sydney international
airport and park ranger I found the courses very refreshing to my job
Posted 16 hours ago
.............
Posted 16 hours ago
For being in the Industry awhile the online class is excellent and easy to follow,Where someone have never been in the industry and taking the class for the first time ,Questions that they may have to ask after each module to put things into perspective will be missing .My overall rating is 5 stars
Posted 4 days ago
The course was very knowledgeable plenty informing about STCW and I am thankful for the opportunity to do it and getting the experience out of it
Posted 4 days ago
The course is extremely important. I just had some difficulty because of my pression to do it fast as I need to embark in a ferry really soon. I feel happy for taking the course and I will do other ones as soon as I can. Im a person which is always open to learn. I full recommend every seaman profissional to do it. Thank you so much for your support
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Training
Posted 6 days ago
Very informative
Posted 1 week ago
The whole course outline was structured properly for you to understand clearly and very informative
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely presented with vedio. Quite useful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Online Course, very detailed & informative. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
This course has provided me with well structured informative information that will help me as a crew member,Thank you for the opportunity to have recieved such knowledge that was needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Well put together website.
Thumbs up!
Posted 1 week ago
Good day,

It was straight to the point and very effective. In my opinion it was everything I need to know
Absolutely well executed.
Posted 1 week ago
This course content was understandable and to the point in its videos and slides.
Posted 1 week ago
The class was very good a lot of questions was ask we covered some important power points on the subject and the crew has the experience for working offshore so it’s just to put our knowledge and skills in to play and go do our thing out there
Posted 1 week ago
Great explosión of everything
Posted 1 week ago
It is a very informative course, also cyber security is something we all have to be aware of.
Posted 1 week ago
Your training was verry educational an informative. I am Looking forward to do more training with STCW.
Posted 1 week ago
STCW.Online is rated 4.71 based on 76 reviews